骑马

33个食谱自制马蝇喷雾

33个食谱自制马蝇喷雾

马蝇是巨大的害虫——实际上是因为它们比普通的苍蝇大——而且它们的叮咬非常痛苦。

您可以在商店购买喷雾剂以防止它们受到影响,但您也可以制作有效的 DIY 版本 – 这是我们最喜欢的 33 种自制马蝇喷雾剂配方,您可能想在家尝试。

1. 如何为您的马制作自制飞蝇喷雾

 

正如这位博主所写,商业飞蚊香很好——但它们含有大量化学物质。但是,如果您正在寻找替代品,她会分享她的食谱。它只需要三种简单的成分,没有一种会伤害你的马,那么为什么不试试看它是如何工作的呢?

检查食谱详情

2. 如何制作马蝇喷雾——简单易行

这位 YouTuber 专注于通过使用精油过上无毒生活,她的频道致力于帮助其他人也这样做。在这段视频中,我们学习了如何制作健康自然的马蝇喷雾剂,我们相信很多人都会想效仿。

3. 如何自制马飞蝇喷雾食谱:马和狗

 

如果您正在寻找一些尝试的选项,那么这篇文章应该很有趣。在其中,您会发现许多有关 Horse & Hound 读者建议的自制食谱的建议。阅读它,看看你认为哪一个效果最好!

检查食谱详情

4. 自制的马、牛或山羊灭蝇喷雾

制作 DIY 飞喷雾的一个优点是它可以比在商店购买产品便宜得多。视频这个视频教你制作纯天然的,适用于牛、山羊和马。看看它是如何完成的!

5. 自制马蝇喷雾剂有用吗?尝试和真正的食谱

在线查找 DIY 食谱的问题在于它们通常不起作用。然而,这个博客声称他们基于苹果醋和精油的版本是“经过验证的”——所以这应该是值得测试的东西,对吧?

检查食谱详情

6、马蝇喷雾的制作方法

该视频教您制作的马蝇喷雾配方几乎不简单。你只需要醋、一些洗洁精和一点水。它只是表明,有时,没有必要使事情过于复杂——而且通常最简单的解决方案是最好的!

7.如何让马在紧要关头驱蝇——快乐马

有时,当您发现自己被马蝇侵扰时,您需要混合一些东西以保持它们的速度。如果你遇到这种情况,这里有一篇很有帮助的文章,它教你三种方法,用你手头可能已经有的原料。

检查食谱详情

8. 如何制作最好的 5 加仑马蝇和蜱虫喷雾

如果您需要大量的马蝇喷雾,这是适合您的视频。它教你如何混合五加仑的东西,而且由于它涉及到如此多的细节,所以任何人都可以轻松遵循这种计划。

9. 自制马蝇喷雾剂真的有效吗?马健康

 

这篇文章首先讨论了自制飞喷雾剂是否有效 – 以及教你如何正确使用它们以获得最佳效果。然后,他解释了如何制作简单而有效的副本,使其成为值得一读的宝贵资源。

检查食谱详情

10. 为你的马DIY飞喷雾——最好的食谱!

正如这位 YouTuber 在该视频的介绍中所解释的那样,这种喷雾的不同之处在于它包含了防晒霜。这意味着它还有助于保护您的动物免受阳光照射,如果它们在一天中的大部分时间都在阳光直射下,这是理想的选择。

11.自制马蝇喷雾配方

 

这篇文章使一些有趣的阅读。在其中,我们学习如何测试一些您自己制作的天然灭蝇喷雾剂,看看哪种效果最好。然后,您可以尝试自己混合一些,看看是否可以复制相同的结果。

检查食谱详情

12. 如何为马制作飞蝇喷雾

该视频的重点是向您展示如何制作比商店购买的版本更便宜且不含有害化学物质的灭蝇喷雾,从而使您的动物也更健康。有兴趣了解这是如何完成的吗?然后观看视频以了解更多信息!

13. 自制马飞喷雾 – 熟练的骑手

 

这篇博文不仅为您提供了一种混合自制马蝇解决方案的方法,而且还为您提供了两种不同的方法。通过这种方式,您可以尝试两者,看看哪一个适合您 – 或者可以通过结合想法进行实验以提出更好的东西。

检查食谱详情

14. DIY Horsefly Spray من Molly & Ella Showjumping

我们不得不说,这个视频带给你的食谱包含一些我们见过的最不寻常的成分。例如,谁会想到使用大蒜或红茶?但是,如果这些 YouTube 用户说它有效,他们可能是对的。那么,为什么不亲自尝试一下呢?

15.自制马蝇驱虫剂

这是一篇博客文章,告诉您可以在家轻松制作的两种版本的马蝇驱虫剂。基本配方不使用您家里可能还没有的任何东西,但如果您想要一个非常强大的版本,只需添加一些精油来增强药水的效力!

检查食谱详情

16. 真正有效的牲畜天然灭蝇喷雾!

该视频声称教你如何制作“真正有效”的飞沫。您将需要许多成分,但没有什么太贵或太难找到,所以如果您正在寻找一种有效的自制解决马蝇的方法,这可能就是问题所在。

17. 5 种自制马蝇喷雾剂 – Pet Keen

在这篇文章中,您将学习五种不同的方法来混合自制解决方案,以保护您的马的朋友免受苍蝇的侵害。有这么多选择,您一定会找到适合您的,那么为什么不继续阅读,看看您最喜欢哪个版本呢?

检查食谱详情

18. 如何为您的马制作真正有效的自制飞蝇喷雾!

我们之前提到过,茶是马蝇混合物中一种相当奇怪的添加物——但这是另一个需要它的食谱,所以它可能真的有效!无论如何,这种混合几乎不会花费任何东西,所以没有理由不混合一些并亲自尝试一下!

19. DIY马飞喷雾配方

这篇文章解释了几个你可以用来保护马免受苍蝇侵害的选项——包括另一个含有大蒜的选项。它还解释了一个不应该使用的常见选项以及为什么应该避免使用它,因此值得一读。

检查食谱详情

20. DIY 蹄油、飞沫和闪光展示柜

这是一个视频,向您展示如何制作 DIY 蹄油和光泽以及马蝇喷雾。这样,您就不需要花钱从商店购买任何这些产品,这可以帮助您节省很多钱。

21. 自制马蝇喷雾

正如这位博主解释的那样,制作马蝇喷雾有很多优点。例如,它更便宜,不含有害化学物质,对马的皮肤更温和。听起来像你想尝试的东西?然后阅读博客以了解更多信息!

检查食谱详情

22.自制马蝇喷雾器不能放什么

在为您的马制作自制产品时,知道您不应该使用什么和知道什么是最好的一样重要。幸运的是,这位 YouTuber 制作了一段视频,解释了要避免哪些物品,这样你就不会在不经意间伤害到你的动物。

23. 如何制作马蝇喷雾

该视频是荷兰语 – 但如果您不懂这种语言,请不要担心,因为它也有英文字幕!它也值得一看,因为它教你如何制作简单但高效的马蝇喷雾剂。检查一下,看看你的想法!

24. Make Horse Fly Spray – 专业马术新郎

 

我们喜欢这位博主的诚实,她首先说她不知道哪个在线 DIY 食谱是最好的。但是,它的版本似乎工作得很好,如果您需要一个可以轻松完成工作的自制雾化器,这是一个很好的起点。

检查食谱详情

25. 如何使用 HORSMART 提示为马制作飞蝇喷雾

在这个简短的视频中,您将学习一种快速简便的方法来混合飞沫,以使那些讨厌的咬人昆虫远离您心爱的动物。你只需要一些便宜的成分,而且都是纯天然的——所以它比商店买的喷雾剂更健康。

26. 3个简单的DIY飞喷雾配方

 

以下是其他三种有效的天然灭蝇喷雾配方,可帮助您让苍蝇和其他害虫远离您的马匹。它们都很便宜,而且它们似乎都在防止苍蝇方面做得很好,所以为什么不自己做一个呢?

检查食谱详情

27. DIY 飞喷雾配方 – 3 美元

这段视频中的飞蝇喷雾将花费您不超过 3 美元。它可以很好地驱赶苍蝇,甚至可以兼作鬃毛护发素,因此它是一种实用的通用解决方案,任何有自尊心的马主都应该花时间学习如何制作。

28.自制马蝇喷雾

这篇博文简短明了,为您提供了两个简单的食谱,它们易于准备并且可以完成工作。您无需花费大量时间阅读不必要的细节,因此请继续混合您的喷雾溶液以保护您的马匹。

检查食谱详情

29. Aiyana Martinez 的 DIY 马蝇喷雾

我们只是喜欢这个视频的开头——YouTuber 用“这就是如何制作很酷的东西”来介绍它。剩下的视频只有一分钟,所以如果你想学习如何制作看起来像马蝇的东西,你不会花很长时间看完!

30.自制马蝇驱虫剂

这种驱虫剂可以防止马蝇和所有其他苍蝇落在您的动物身上。它以醋为基础,只需大约 10 分钟即可制作,并且可以保护您的马匹,如果您不想从商店购买现成的乳液,它是一个理想的选择。

检查食谱详情

31.马和掠食者的飞喷雾

这个 YouTuber 频道致力于记录她在俄亥俄州东南部的家中的生活,在这段视频中,我们学习了她的手工马蝇喷雾版本。像这样的东西对于任何饲养牲畜的人来说都是必不可少的,所以给她的视频看一下,看看他是如何做到的。

32. 如何为马制作天然飞蝇喷雾

 

该博客在开始其帖子时指出,购买马蝇喷雾剂的成本会迅速增加。她接着谈到了它的天然版本,它比你可以在商店里买到的昂贵的、富含化学物质的产品要便宜得多,我们相信很多人都会想尝试一下。

检查食谱详情

33. 为您的马准备的 4 种成分的飞蝇喷雾!

这种有效的喷雾器可以仅使用四种成分制成。但我们不会告诉你它们是什么,所以你必须观看视频才能找到答案。但这是一个值得学习的想法,所以点击并了解他们是如何做到的!

许多很棒的家庭解决方案可以让马蝇远离

如您所见,不乏混合自制解决方案的出色配方,这些配方可以出色地防止马蝇飞走。

我们希望您喜欢阅读和查看这些计划,就像我们为您收集它们一样 – 最重要的是,我们希望您找到制作自己的马蝇喷雾所需的配方。

发表回复

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Back to top button

horse riding

33 Recipes Homemade Horse Fly Spray

33 Recipes Homemade Horse Fly Spray

Horse flies are huge pests – literally because they are larger than ordinary flies – and their bites are extremely painful.

You can buy sprays at stores to keep them at bay, but you can also make effective DIY versions—here are our 33 favorite homemade horse fly spray recipes that you might want to try at home.

1. How to make a homemade fly spray for your horse

 

As this blogger writes, commercial fly sprays are fine – but they contain a lot of chemicals. However, if you are looking for alternatives, she shares her recipe. It only takes three simple ingredients, none of which harm your horse, so why not give it a try and see how it works?

Check recipe details

2. How to make horse fly spray – simple and easy

This YouTuber specializes in living a toxin-free life through the use of essential oils, and her channel is dedicated to helping other people do the same. In this video, we learned how to make a healthy and natural horse fly spray that we are sure many people will want to emulate.

3. How to make homemade fly spray recipes for horses: horse and dog

 

If you are looking for some options to try, then this post should be of interest. In it you will find many suggestions for homemade recipes suggested by Horse & Hound readers. Read it and see which one you think might work best!

Check recipe details

4. Homemade fly spray for horses, cows or goats

One advantage of making DIY fly spray is that it can be much less expensive than buying products at the store. The video This video teaches you to make is all natural and suitable for use on cows, goats, as well as horses. Check it out to see how it’s done!

5. Do homemade horse fly sprays work? Tried-and-true recipe

The problem with finding DIY recipes online is that they often don’t work. However, this blog claims that their version, based on apple cider vinegar and essential oils, is “tried and true” – so this should be something worth testing, right?

Check recipe details

6. How to make horse fly spray

The horse fly spray recipe that this video teaches you to make is hardly simpler. All you need is vinegar, some dish soap and a little water. It just goes to show that sometimes, there’s no need to overcomplicate things – and often the easiest solutions are the best!

7. How to make horse fly repellent in a pinch – happy horse

Sometimes, when you find yourself infested with horse flies, you need to mix something up to keep them in a hurry. And if that’s the situation you find yourself in, here’s a helpful post that teaches you three ways with ingredients you probably already have on hand.

Check recipe details

8. How to make the best 5-gallon horse fly and tick spray

If you need large amounts of horse fly spray, this is the video for you. It teaches you how to mix five gallons of stuff, and since it goes into so much detail, it’s the kind of plan that’s easy for anyone to follow.

9. Do homemade horse fly sprays really work? Horse health

 

This post begins with a discussion of whether homemade fly sprays work – as well as teaching you how to use them correctly for best results. He then explains how to make a simple yet effective copy, making this a valuable resource worth reading.

Check recipe details

10. DIY fly spray for your horse – the best recipe!

As this YouTuber explains in the introduction to this video, what makes this spray different is the inclusion of sunscreen. This means that it is also useful in protecting your animals from the sun, which is ideal if they are outside in direct sunlight for a large part of the day.

11. Homemade horse fly spray recipes

 

This post makes for some interesting reading. In it, we learn how to test some natural fly sprays that you make yourself to see which works best. Then, you can try mixing some yourself to see if you can replicate the same results.

Check recipe details

12. How to make a fly spray for horses

The point of this video is to show you how to make fly spray that is less expensive than store-bought versions and also free of harmful chemicals, making it healthier for your animals too. Interested in knowing how this is done? Then give the video a watch to find out more!

13. Homemade Fly Spray For Horses – Skilled Rider

 

This blog post gives you not just one but two different ways to mix homemade horse fly solutions. This way, you can try both to see which one works for you – or maybe experiment by combining ideas to come up with something better.

Check recipe details

14. DIY Horsefly Spray من Molly & Ella Showjumping

We have to say that the recipe that this video brings to you contains some of the most unusual ingredients we’ve seen. Who would have thought of using garlic or black tea, for example? However, if these YouTubers say it works, they might be right. So why not give it a try and see for yourself?

15. Homemade horse fly repellent

Here is a blog post that tells you about two versions of horse fly repellent that you can easily make at home. The base recipe doesn’t use anything you probably don’t already have at home, but if you want a very strong version, just add some essential oils to boost the potency of the potion!

Check recipe details

16. Natural fly spray for livestock that really works!

This video claims to teach you how to make a “really effective” fly spray. You will need many ingredients, but nothing that is too expensive or hard to find, so if you are looking for an effective homemade solution for horse flies, this may be just the thing.

17. 5 Homemade Fly Sprays for Horses – Pet Keen

In this post, you’ll learn five different ways to mix a homemade solution that will protect your horse’s friends from flies. With so many options out there, you’re sure to find the one that works for you, so why not read on and see which version is your favourite?

Check recipe details

18. HOW TO MAKE A homemade fly spray for your horse that actually works!!

We previously mentioned that tea is a rather strange addition to a horse fly mixture – but here’s another recipe that calls for it, so it probably really works! Anyway, this mix won’t cost nearly anything, so there’s no reason not to mix some up and try it out for yourself!

19. DIY Fly Spray Recipes for Horses

This post explains several options you can use to protect horses from flies – including another that contains garlic. It also explains one common option that shouldn’t be used and why you should avoid it, so it’s worth reading just for the sake of it.

Check recipe details

20. DIY Hoof Oil, Fly Spray, and Glitter Showcase

Here’s a video that shows you how to make DIY hoof oil and shine plus horse fly spray. This way, you won’t need to spend money on buying any of these products from a store, which helps you save quite a bit of money.

21. Homemade fly spray for horses

As this blogger explains, there are many advantages to making horse fly spray. For example, it’s cheaper, contains no harmful chemicals and can be gentler on a horse’s skin. Sounds like something you’d like to try? Then give the blog a read to find out more!

Check recipe details

22. What not to put in a homemade horse fly sprayer

When making homemade products for your horses, it is as important to know what you should not be using as it is to know what is best. Fortunately, this YouTuber made a video explaining which items to avoid, so you won’t end up inadvertently hurting your animals.

23. How to make a horse fly spray

This video is in Dutch – but don’t worry if you don’t understand this language because it also has English subtitles! It’s also worth a watch because it teaches you how to make a simple but highly effective horse fly spray. Check it out and see what you think!

24. Make Horse Fly Spray – Professional Equestrian Grooms

 

We love the honesty of this blogger, who begins by saying that she doesn’t know which online DIY recipe is the best. However, its version seems to work just fine, which makes this a good place to start if you need a homemade atomizer that does the job with minimal fuss.

Check recipe details

25. HOW TO MAKE FLY SPRAY FOR HORSES WITH HAND HORSMART HINTS

In this short video, you will learn a quick and easy way to mix up fly spray to keep those pesky biting insects away from your beloved animals. You’ll only need a few inexpensive ingredients, and it’s all natural too – so it’s much healthier than store-bought sprays.

26. 3 Simple DIY Fly Spray Recipes

 

Here are three other effective natural fly sprays recipes that will help you keep flies and other pests away from your horses. All of them are inexpensive, and they all seem to do a great job at keeping flies away, so why not try making one yourself?

Check recipe details

27. DIY Fly Spray Recipe – $3

The fly spray in this video will cost you no more than $3. It does a great job of keeping flies away, and it even doubles as a mane conditioner, so it’s a practical, all-purpose solution that any self-respecting horse owner should take the time to learn how to make.

28. Homemade horse fly spray

This blog post is short and straightforward, giving you two simple recipes that are easy to prepare and will get the job done. You won’t need to spend a lot of time reading up on unnecessary details, so go ahead and mix your spray solution to protect your horses.

Check recipe details

29. DIY Horse Fly Spray by Aiyana Martinez

We just love the beginning of this video – YouTuber introduces it with the words “This is how to make cool stuff”. The rest of the video is only a minute long, so if you want to learn how to make things that look like horse flyes, it won’t take you long to finish watching!

30. Homemade horse fly repellent

This repellent will prevent horse flies and all other flies from landing on your animals. It is vinegar-based, takes only about 10 minutes to make and will keep your horses protected, making it an ideal choice if you’d rather not buy a ready-made lotion from a store.

Check recipe details

31. Fly spray for horses and predators

This YouTuber channel is dedicated to documenting life in her home in southeastern Ohio, and in this video, we learn her version of handmade horse fly spray. Something like this is essential for anyone who keeps livestock, so give her video a watch to see how he does it.

32. How to make a natural fly spray for horses

 

This blog begins its post by noting that the cost of purchasing a horse fly spray can add up quickly. And she goes on to talk about its natural version that costs a lot less than the expensive, chemical-laden products you can buy in the store, and we’re sure many people will want to try it.

Check recipe details

33. A 4-Ingredient Fly Spray For Your Horse!

This effective sprayer can be made using only four ingredients. But we won’t tell you what they are, so you have to watch the video to find out. But it’s an idea worth learning about, so click through and find out how they do it!

Lots of great home solutions to keep horse flies away

As you can see, there is no shortage of great recipes for mixing homemade solutions that will do an excellent job of keeping horse flies away.

We hope you enjoyed reading and viewing these plans as much as we did collecting them for you—and above all, we hope you’ve found the recipe you need to make your own horse fly spray.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button