التزلّج على الجليد

كيف يعمل تسجيل النقاط في التزلج على الجليد؟

كيف يعمل تسجيل النقاط في التزلج على الجليد؟

التزلج على الجليد هو رياضة شتوية شهيرة حيث يقف المتسابق فوق لوح أثناء نزوله على منحدر. هناك العديد من الأشكال المختلفة للتزلج على الجليد التنافسي ، وبالتالي يعتمد التسجيل على الأسلوب. وتشمل الأنواع المنحدرة ، ونصف الأنابيب ، والتقاطع على الجليد ، والهواء الكبير ، والتعرج العملاق الموازي.


سجل التزلج على الجليد

المنحدر

Slopestyle هو نوع من منافسات التزلج على الجليد حيث ينزل الدراجون من منحدر عبر العديد من العقبات ويؤدون الحيل ، في محاولة لكسب أعلى الدرجات. 60٪ من النتيجة الإجمالية للرياضي تعتمد على الحيل ، بينما الـ 40٪ الأخرى تعتمد على “الانطباع العام”.

بموجب طريقة التسجيل هذه ، يتم تقييم الشخص بناءً على خمس فئات: السعة والصعوبة والتنوع والتنفيذ والتقدم. السعة تقيس ارتفاع الشخص أو المسافة المقطوعة. الصعوبة تشرح نفسها بنفسها ، حيث يقرر القضاة مدى صعوبة أداء الحيلة. يتم تحديد التنوع من خلال عدد الحيل المختلفة التي يحاول الرياضي القيام بها. يقيس التنفيذ مدى جودة أداء المنافسين في حيلهم. أخيرًا ، التقدم مشابه للتنوع ، باستثناء أن الرياضيين يتم الحكم عليهم بناءً على تجربة مهارات لم يفعلها الآخرون.

نصف أنبوب

يتميز التزلج على الجليد في Halfpipe بركوب ألواح التزلج على الجليد أسفل منحدر كبير منحني أثناء أداء الحيل. يعتمد التسجيل على مقياس 1-100.

يعتبر تسجيل Halfpipe أقل تعقيدًا بكثير من أسلوب slopestyle. في هذه المسابقة ، يقوم الرياضيون بأداء ستة أشواط ويتم الحكم عليهم على أساس مقياس 1-100 ، حيث تستند المعايير إلى الانطباع العام للحكام. يتم إسقاط أفضل النتائج وأسوأها ، ويتم حساب متوسط ​​الدرجات الأربع المتبقية لتحقيق النتيجة النهائية للرياضي.

صليب على الجليد

صليب الجليد هو النوع الوحيد من التزلج على الجليد الذي يركب فيه العديد من الأشخاص المنحدر في نفس الوقت على نفس المسار.

يعد التزلج على الجليد عبر الجليد أمرًا بسيطًا إلى حد ما من حيث التهديف. المتزلج على الجليد الذي يجتاز المسار الأسرع يفوز بالمنافسة. لا يوجد سجل يعتمد على الحيل أو الأسلوب. إنه مجرد سباق حتى النهاية.

طيران كبير

في التزلج على الجليد في الهواء الكبير ، يتم الحكم على المنافسين بناءً على قفزة هائلة واحدة بدلاً من سلسلة من الحيل والقفزات الأصغر.

على غرار نظام هاف بايب ، يتم تقييم المنافسين على أساس مقياس 1-100 ومحاولة ستة أشواط. يتم إسقاط الدرجات الأعلى والأدنى ، ويتم حساب متوسط ​​الدرجات الأربعة المتبقية لإنشاء النتيجة النهائية.

يتم الحكم على الرياضيين على أساس أربع فئات: الصعوبة والتنفيذ والسعة والهبوط. تحمل جميع الفئات الثلاث الأولى تعريفًا مشابهًا لتسجيل النقاط المنحدرة. الهبوط هو أحد المعايير المستخدمة لمعرفة كيف يتحكم الرياضيون في أنفسهم بعد ارتطامهم بالأرض من القفز الهائل.

تعرج عملاق موازي

سجل التعرج العملاق هو مسابقة سرعة يتسابق فيها الرياضيون في دورات متوازية عبر بوابات (وضع علامات على المنعطفات). يتم تسجيل هذا الحدث بناءً على الوقت بدلاً من الدرجات التي يقدمها الحكام.

لا تتضمن هذه المسابقة أي حيل أو أي متطلبات لأداء الحيل. إنه سباق على منحدر ، حيث يكون الفائز أولاً. يتم تطبيق “التسجيل” الوحيد إذا تدخل شخص ما بشكل صارخ في الخصم أو أخطأ في إحدى البوابات. في كلتا الحالتين ، يمكن استبعاد الشخص.

ملخص قواعد تسجيل التزلج على الجليد

  • يعتمد تسجيل التزحلق على الجليد على تنسيق كل حدث
  • في أسلوب المنحدر ، يتم الحكم على الشخص في خمس فئات: السعة ، والصعوبة ، والتنوع ، والتنفيذ ، والتقدم. مجموع نقاط الرياضي هو 60٪ بناءً على الحيل ، بينما الـ 40٪ الأخرى هي “الانطباع العام”.
  • في الهواء الكبير ، يمتلك كل منافس ستة أشواط إجمالية ويتم تقييمها على مقياس من 1-100. يتم إسقاط أفضل وأسوأ الدرجات ، ويتم حساب متوسط ​​الدرجات الأربعة المتبقية للحصول على النتيجة النهائية.
  • في Halfpipe ، يمتلك كل رياضي ستة أشواط إجمالية ويتم الحكم عليها على مقياس من 1-100. تتم إزالة الدرجات العلوية والسفلية ، مع حساب متوسط ​​الدرجات الأربع. تعتمد المعايير على الانطباع العام الذي يتركه المتنافس مع الحكام.
  • في التقاطع على الجليد ، المتزلج على الجليد الذي يتخطى المسار أولاً هو الفائز.
  • في سباق التعرج العملاق الموازي ، يفوز الرياضي الذي ينهي السباق في أسرع وقت. ومع ذلك ، يمكن استبعاد أحد المنافسين إذا فاته بوابة أو تدخل في منافسة.

التعليمات

ما هو نظام التسجيل في التزلج على الجليد؟

 

لا يوجد نظام تسجيل عالمي في التزلج على الجليد حيث توجد أنواع مختلفة من المسابقات. تشمل المسابقات مثل halfpipe و slopestyle والهواء الكبير على الرياضيين محاولات متعددة لتجميع درجات أفضل لأداء الحيل. يتم إعطاء الرياضيين أشواط متعددة يتم تسجيلها من قبل القضاة. في الأشكال الأخرى لأحداث التزلج على الجليد ، بما في ذلك التزلج على الجليد والتعرج العملاق الموازي ، يتم تسجيل الرياضيين بناءً على أسرع وقت لإكمال الدورة.

كيف يعمل سجل التزلج على الجليد في الأولمبياد؟

 

في الألعاب الأولمبية ، يعتمد التسجيل على نوع حدث التزلج على الجليد. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض العوامل المشتركة التي يتم الحكم على الرياضيين بناءً عليها في مسابقات الأداء ، مثل مقياس 0-100 نقطة وصعوبة الحيل التي يتم إجراؤها. يشبه التسجيل في التزلج على الجليد في الألعاب الأولمبية مثيله في المسابقات الأخرى ، والفرق الوحيد هو أن الرياضيين الثلاثة الأوائل سيحصلون على ميداليات أولمبية.

كم عدد أحداث التزلج على الجليد في الألعاب الأولمبية؟

 

في الألعاب الأولمبية ، هناك خمس مسابقات مختلفة للتزلج على الجليد: slopestyle ، و halfpipe ، و cross ، و big air ، و slalom الموازي العملاق. يتم تقديم جميع هذه المسابقات في كل من الأحداث الرجالية والسيدات. أولمبياد 2022 في بكين هي المرة الأولى التي يُقام فيها فريق مختلط على الجليد على الجليد. في المجموع ، هناك 11 حدثًا أولمبيًا للتزلج على الجليد اعتبارًا من عام 2022. يتم تقديم جميع هذه المسابقات في كل من الأحداث الرجالية والسيدات. ستكون دورة الألعاب الأولمبية 2022 في بكين هي المرة الأولى التي يُقام فيها فريق مختلط على الجليد على الجليد. في المجموع ، هناك 11 حدثًا أولمبيًا للتزلج على الجليد اعتبارًا من عام 2022.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى

Snowboarding

How does scoring in figure skating work?

How does scoring in figure skating work?

Snowboarding is a popular winter sport in which a rider stands on top of a board while descending a slope. There are many different forms of competitive figure skating, so scoring depends on the style. Types include incline, half-pipe, snowboard cross, big air, and parallel giant slalom.


Snowboarding record

slope

Slopestyle is a type of snowboarding competition where riders descend a slope through many obstacles and perform tricks, trying to earn the highest score. 60% of the athlete’s total score is based on tricks, while the other 40% is based on “general impression”.

Under this scoring method, a person is evaluated based on five categories: Amplitude, Difficulty, Variety, Execution, and Progress. Capacity measures a person’s height or distance traveled. The difficulty is self-explanatory, as the judges decide how difficult the trick will be to perform. Diversity is determined by the number of different tricks the athlete tries. Execution measures how well competitors perform their tricks. Finally, progression is similar to diversity, except that athletes are judged based on experience of skills that others have not.

half tube

Halfpipe snowboarding features snowboarding down a large, curved slope while performing tricks. Scoring is on a 1-100 scale.

The Halfpipe logging is much less complex than slopestyle. In this competition, athletes perform six runs and are judged on a 1-100 scale, where the criteria are based on the overall impression of the judges. The best and worst results are dropped, and the remaining four scores are averaged to achieve the athlete’s final score.

cross on ice

Snow cross is the only type of snowboard in which several people are riding downhill at the same time on the same track.

Snowboarding is fairly straightforward in terms of scoring. The snowboarder who passes the fastest track wins the competition. There is no record based on tricks or technique. It’s just a race to the finish.

big flight

In big air figure skating, competitors are judged based on one massive jump rather than a series of tricks and smaller jumps.

Similar to the Half-pipe system, competitors are evaluated on a 1-100 scale and six-cycle attempt. The highest and lowest scores are dropped, and the remaining four scores are averaged to create the final score.

Athletes are judged on the basis of four categories: difficulty, execution, amplitude, and landing. All of the first three categories have a similar definition to ramp scoring. Landing is one of the criteria used to see how athletes control themselves after hitting the ground from a massive jump.

Parallel Giant Zigzag

The giant slalom log is a speed competition in which athletes race in parallel courses through gates (corner marking). This event is scored based on time rather than the scores given by the judges.

This contest does not contain any tricks or any requirements to perform tricks. It’s a downhill race, where the winner is first. The only “scoring” applies if someone blatantly interferes with the opponent or misses one of the gates. In either case, the person can be excluded.

Figure Skating Registration Rules Summary

  • Snowboarding score depends on the format of each event
  • In the ramp method, a person is judged in five categories: amplitude, difficulty, variety, execution, and progression. The athlete’s total score is 60% based on tricks, while the other 40% is “general impression”.
  • In the big air, each competitor has six runs total and is rated on a scale of 1-100. The best and worst scores are dropped, and the remaining four scores are averaged to get the final score.
  • At Halfpipe, each athlete has six runs total and is judged on a scale of 1-100. The upper and lower scores are removed, with the four scores averaged. The criteria depend on the overall impression the competitor makes with the judges.
  • In the crossover on ice, the snowboarder who crosses the track first is the winner.
  • In the parallel giant slalom, the athlete who finishes the race in the fastest time wins. However, a competitor can be disqualified if he misses a gate or enters a competition.

Instructions

What is the scoring system for figure skating?

 

There is no universal scoring system in figure skating as there are different types of competitions. Competitions such as halfpipe, slopestyle and big air involve athletes multiple attempts to accumulate better grades to perform tricks. Athletes are given multiple runs that are recorded by the judges. In other forms of figure skating events, including figure skating and parallel giant slalom, athletes are scored based on the fastest time to complete the course.

How does the Olympic figure skating record work?

 

In the Olympic Games, registration depends on the type of figure skating event. However, there are some common factors that athletes are judged on in performance competitions, such as the 0-100 point scale and the difficulty of the tricks performed. Recording in figure skating at the Olympics is similar to that of other competitions, with the only difference being that the top three athletes will receive Olympic medals.

How many ice skating events are there in the Olympics?

 

At the Olympics, there are five different snowboard competitions: slopestyle, halfpipe, cross, big air, and giant parallel slalom. All of these competitions are offered in both men’s and women’s events. The 2022 Olympics in Beijing is the first time a mixed snowboard team has been held on ice. In total, there are 11 Olympic figure skating events as of 2022. All of these competitions are presented in both men’s and women’s events. The 2022 Olympic Games in Beijing will be the first time that a mixed snowboard team will be held on ice. In total, there are 11 Olympic figure skating events as of 2022.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button