التزلّج على الجليد

أكثر 5 إصابات تزلج على الجليد شيوعًا

أكثر 5 إصابات تزلج على الجليد شيوعًا


ما هي إصابات التزلج على الجليد الأكثر شيوعًا؟

  1. إصابات المعصم
  2. إصابات العمود الفقري
  3. إصابات الكاحل
  4. إصابات الرأس
  5. إصابات الركبة

1. إصابات المعصم

عادة ما تكون إصابات المعصم هي الإصابات الأكثر شيوعًا في التزلج على الجليد. يميل المتزلجون على الجليد للمبتدئين إلى السقوط على أيديهم الممدودة مما يؤدي بهم إلى كسر أو كسر معصمهم. إذا تمزقت الأربطة ، فقد يؤدي ذلك أيضًا إلى التواء الرسغ. قد يستغرق الأمر حوالي 8 أسابيع للمساعدة في التئام معصم مكسور. لمنع الالتواءات والكسور في المستقبل ، يمكن للمتزلجين على الجليد ارتداء واقيات المعصم لأنها واقية وبأسعار معقولة. يمكنهم أيضًا إبقاء أيديهم في وضع القبضة ومرفقهم مثنيًا للمساعدة في الالتواء.

2. إصابات العمود الفقري

تعد إصابات العمود الفقري شائعة جدًا في التزلج على الجليد بسبب محاولة الأشخاص القفز. يعاني المتزلجون على الجليد من إصابات العمود الفقري بشكل رئيسي بسبب القفز ، ولكن السقوط يمكن أن يؤدي أيضًا إلى حدوثها. لتجنب إصابات العمود الفقري ، يجب على المتزلجين التدرب على القفز من الجبل وتعلم التقنيات المناسبة. ستسمح لهم الممارسة بتطوير مهاراتهم والتزلج على الجليد بأمان. لا ينبغي أن يحاولوا القفزات التي تتجاوز مستوى مهارتهم لأن ذلك يزيد من فرص تعرضهم للإصابة.

3. إصابات الكاحل

يمكن أن تحدث إصابات الكاحل أثناء التزلج على الجليد بعدة طرق تشمل الإفراط في استخدام الأربطة والربط الخاطئ والأحذية والسقوط. يمكن أن تحدث أيضًا بعد القفز مع هبوط الفرقة. هذا يسبب ضغطًا هائلاً على العظام في مفاصل الكاحل والقدم. يجب أن يرتدي المتزلجون على الجليد أحذية صلبة لتقليل فرص الإصابة والمساعدة في تحسين ودعم الكاحل. في حالة حدوث إصابة في الكاحل ، فمن الضروري ضغط الإصابة والمساعدة في تقليل التورم. إذا لم تتحسن الظروف ، فمن الأفضل طلب المشورة المهنية. للمساعدة في تسريع الشفاء ، يجب على الرياضيين القيام بتمارين الكاحل واستخدام دعم الكاحل.

4. إصابات الرأس

على الرغم من انخفاض فرص حدوث إصابات في الرأس ، إلا أنه لا يزال من الممكن حدوثها. يجب على جميع المتزلجين ارتداء الخوذات لأن ذلك يقلل من فرص الإصابة. قد تنجم إصابة الدماغ الدائمة عن الاصطدام أو السقوط. عادة ، أثناء التزلج على الجليد ، يمكن أن تكون إصابات الرأس قاتلة للغاية. إذا كانت الإصابة خفيفة في بعض الحالات ، يجب استشارة معالج فيزيائي ويجب أن يساعد في علاج أي أعراض ارتجاج. إذا كانت الحالة أشد من ذلك ، يجب على الرياضيين طلب المساعدة الفورية من الأطباء. الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا وفعالية لتجنب إصابات الرأس هي ارتداء خوذة.

5. إصابات الركبة

مع تقدم تصميم الأربطة وأحذية التزلج على الجليد ، أصبحت إصابات الركبة أقل شيوعًا مع المتزلجين على الجليد ، ولكن لا تزال هناك فرصة دائمًا. بين المتزلجين على الجليد ، يتسبب الالتواء في غالبية إصابات الركبة لأنها يمكن أن تسبب تلفًا في الأربطة أو إجهاد الركبة. قد تتسبب الاصطدامات في حدوث كسر في الركبة. إصابة الرباط الأكثر شيوعًا هي تلف الرباط الصليبي الأمامي. إذا حدث هذا ، يجب على الرياضيين استخدام دعامة ركبة داعمة. ولتجنب ذلك ، يجب أن يشاركوا في تمارين الركبة قبل التزلج على الجليد للمساعدة في الإحماء وإعداد الجسم. الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا لتجنب إصابات الركبة هي ارتداء دعامة الركبة.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى

Snowboarding

5 most common snowboarding injuries

5 most common snowboarding injuries


What are the most common snowboarding injuries?

  1. wrist injuries
  2. Spinal injuries
  3. Ankle injuries
  4. head injuries
  5. knee injuries

1. Wrist injuries

Wrist injuries are usually the most common injuries in figure skating. Beginner snowboarders tend to fall on their outstretched hands, causing them to break or break their wrists. If the ligaments are torn, this can also lead to a sprained wrist. It may take up to 8 weeks to help heal a broken wrist. To prevent future sprains and fractures, snowboarders can wear wrist guards because they are protective and affordable. They can also keep their hands in a fist position and their elbows flexed to help with twisting.

2. Spinal injuries

Spinal injuries are very common in figure skating because people try to jump. Snowboarders suffer spinal injuries mainly due to jumping, but falls can also trigger them. To avoid spinal injuries, skiers should practice mountain jumping and learn proper techniques. Practice will allow them to develop their skills and skate safely. They should not attempt jumps that are beyond their skill level as this increases their chances of injury.

3. Ankle injuries

Ankle injuries while snowboarding can occur in a number of ways, including overuse of laces, wrong lacing and boots, and falls. It can also occur after a jump with a landing band. This causes tremendous pressure on the bones in the ankle and foot joints. Snowboarders should wear solid shoes to reduce the chance of injury and help improve and support the ankle. If an ankle injury occurs, it is necessary to compress the injury and help reduce swelling. If conditions do not improve, it is best to seek professional advice. To help speed recovery, athletes should do ankle exercises and use ankle supports.

4. Head injuries

Although the chances of head injuries are low, they can still occur. All skiers must wear helmets as this reduces the chances of injury. Permanent brain injury may result from a collision or a fall. Usually, while snowboarding, head injuries can be very fatal. If the injury is mild in some cases, a physical therapist should be seen and should help treat any symptoms of concussion. If the condition is more severe, athletes should seek immediate help from doctors. The most common and effective way to avoid head injuries is to wear a helmet.

5. Knee injuries

As the design of laces and snowboard boots has progressed, knee injuries are becoming less common with snowboarders, but there is always a chance. Among snowboarders, sprains cause the majority of knee injuries because they can cause ligament damage or strain the knee. Collisions may cause a knee fracture. The most common ligament injury is damage to the anterior cruciate ligament. If this occurs, athletes should use a supportive knee brace. To avoid this, they should participate in knee exercises before snowboarding to help warm up and prepare the body. The most common way to avoid knee injuries is to wear a knee brace.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button