التزلّج على الجليد

أفضل 6 متزلجون على الجليد للرجال في كل العصور

أفضل 6 متزلجون على الجليد للرجال في كل العصور

تم تقديم لعبة التزلج على الجليد إلى الألعاب الأولمبية في عام 1998 ، وتضم حدثين مختلفين فقط: سباق التعرج العملاق وحدث نصف بايب. كانت الرياضة ناجحة إلى حد كبير كما كانت في كل دورة ألعاب أولمبية شتوية منذ بدايتها ، بل إنها أضافت حدثين آخرين: التقاطع على الجليد والهواء الكبير. استمر في القراءة للتعرف على أفضل ستة متزلجين على الجليد للرجال في كل العصور.


من هم أفضل رياضيي التزلج على الجليد للرجال في كل العصور؟

  1. ابيض ناصع
  2. مارك مكموريس
  3. ببغاء ماكس
  4. تيري هاكونسن
  5. داني كاس
  6. ترافيس رايس

1. شون وايت

  • أول 100 درجة مثالية في تاريخ Snowboard Superpipe للرجال (2012 Winter X Games)
  • المتزلج على الجليد هو الوحيد الذي حصل على درجتين ممتازتين في تاريخ المنافسة
  • الحائز على ميدالية ذهبية أولمبية ثلاث مرات (2006 ، 2010 ، 2018)
  • حائز على ميدالية 23 مرة من ألعاب X Games

وُلد شون وايت خارج سان دييغو بعيب في القلب تطلب عمليتين جراحيتين كبيرتين قبل بلوغه سن الأول. كان شون موهوبًا للغاية ، ليس فقط في التزلج على الجليد ولكن أيضًا في التزلج ، لذلك كان قادرًا على تطوير العديد من المهارات التي أفادت منه في كلا الرياضتين. تمكن من الفوز بأول ميدالية ذهبية أولمبية له في سن 19 في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية في تورينو لعام 2006 ، مما جعله واحدًا من ثلاثة رياضيين في التاريخ يظهرون على غلاف مجلة رولينج ستون ، إلى جانب مايكل جوردان ومحمد علي. ساعد وايت في جلب رياضة التزلج على الجليد إلى الاتجاه السائد حيث أن شعره الأحمر اللامع وهيمنته على halfpipe أكسبته مكانًا في إصدار Forbes “30 Under 30” مرة أخرى في عام 2016. في عام 2012 ، أجرى White أول جولة مثالية على الإطلاق في تاريخ التزلج على الجليد للرجال ، على الرغم من فوزه بالفعل في المسابقة قبل جولته الأخيرة. كان شوطه مليئًا بالحيل الجديدة والمجموعات غير المسبوقة التي اعتقد الحكام أن White فقط كان بإمكانه أن ينطلق بدون عيوب.

2. مارك مكموريس

  • حاصل على ميدالية أولمبية مرتين (برونزية في 2014 و 2018)
  • حائز على ميدالية 20 مرة من ألعاب X Games
  • الفائز في بطولة الولايات المتحدة أربع مرات
  • أول متزلج على الجليد يهبط بفلين ثلاثي المؤخر 1440 (2011)
  • ثاني شخص يفوز بميداليتين ذهبيتين في لعبة X واحدة (2012 ، 2015)

ولد مارك مكموريس في ساسكاتشوان ، حيث سرعان ما تفوق على المواهب المحلية في التزلج على الجليد وبدأ في السفر إلى مقاطعات أخرى للمنافسة. يتمتع McMorris بأسلوب تدريب فريد وحر. لم يكن لديه أبدا مدرب رسمي. بدلاً من ذلك ، استوحى الإلهام من معبوده Terje Håkonsen واختار اختبار الحركات الجديدة على halfpipe. مثل وايت ، كان لديه شغف بالتزلج الذي تداخل مع تطوره في التزلج على الجليد. في مارس من عام 2017 ، تورط ماكموريس في حادث تزلج في بلدته الخلفية كاد أن يقتله ، حيث أصيب بكسر في الفك والذراع والحوض والأضلاع ، بالإضافة إلى تمزق الطحال وانهيار الرئة. بعد التعافي من حادث تحطم الطائرة ، تمكن من الفوز بكأس العالم الكبير للطيران في نوفمبر 2017 والتأهل لدورة الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية في بيونغ تشانغ 2018.

3. ماكس ببغاء

  • حائز على الميدالية الذهبية ثماني مرات من ألعاب X Games
  • الحائز على الميدالية الفضية خمس مرات X Games
  • 2018 الحائزة على الميدالية الفضية الأولمبية في بيونغ تشانغ

ماكس باروت هو متزلج على الجليد كندي نجح في تحقيق النجاح على الرغم من كون حياته المهنية صغيرة جدًا ومليئة بالتحديات الفريدة. نشأ ماكس على يد والده ، آلان ، بطل التزلج على الماء الكندي والمتسابق الموهوب للتزلج الألبي ، مما وضعه في طريقه إلى الرياضات الثلجية. في عام 2016 ، أصبح باروت أول متزلج على الجليد يهبط على الإطلاق بمسابقة رعاة البقر المزدوجة ، وهي إحدى الحيل السبع التي كان باروت أول من قدمها على الإطلاق. في ديسمبر من عام 2018 ، تم تشخيص إصابة الببغاء بسرطان الغدد الليمفاوية هودجكين. خلال الأشهر الستة التالية ، خضع لـ 12 جلسة من العلاج الكيميائي قبل أن يعلن أخيرًا في يوليو من عام 2019 أنه خالٍ من السرطان. بعد شهر واحد فقط ، تمكن باروت من الفوز بالميدالية الذهبية في حدث أوسلو إكس للألعاب الجوية الكبير.

4. تيري هاكونسن

  • بطل العالم في قوى الأمن الداخلي ثلاث مرات (1993 ، 1995 ، 1997)
  • الحائزة على ثلاث ميداليات ذهبية في بطولة الولايات المتحدة المفتوحة (1992 ، 1993 ، 1995)
  • ساعدت في العثور على الجولة العالمية على الجليد وتحدي القطب الشمالي

Terje Håkonsen هو متزلج نرويجي المولد وضع نفسه على الخريطة بأدائه في بطولة بيرتون المفتوحة للولايات المتحدة عام 1990. Håkonsen هو أحد أكثر أعضاء مجتمع التزلج على الجليد إثارة للجدل ، لكنه من أوائل أساطير هذه الرياضة. لقد تخطى دورة الألعاب الأولمبية لعام 1998 احتجاجًا على قرار اللجنة الأولمبية الدولية بالسماح لـ FIS ، وهي منظمة يديرها المتزلجون ، بالسيطرة على قواعد التزلج على الجليد في ناغانو ، بدلاً من ISF ، وهي منظمة تديرها على الجليد. استمر Håkonsen في التأكيد على الاختلافات بين التزلج والتزلج على الجليد مع المساعدة أيضًا في تحسين الرياضة من خلال تطوير الأحداث و TTR ، والتي أصبحت في النهاية جولة World Snowboard.

5. داني كاس

  • الحائز على الميدالية الفضية الأولمبية الشتوية مرتين (2002 ، 2006)
  • الحائز على الميدالية الذهبية لمرة واحدة من ألعاب X (2001)
  • أربع مرات ميدالية فضية X Games (2003 ، 2004 ، 2004 ، 2005)
  • الحائز على الميدالية البرونزية مرتين في X Games (2005 ، 2006)

داني كاس هو متزلج أمريكي انطلق إلى الساحة بأداء هائل عام 2001 ، وفاز بأربع ميداليات ذهبية في سباق الجائزة الكبرى ، وألعاب X ، وبطولة الولايات المتحدة المفتوحة في ذلك العام. إنه معروف بكونه متسابقًا مفعمًا بالحيوية يجذب العديد من مشجعي الرياضة الصاخبين ، لكن هذا الموقف الحر قد أوقعه أيضًا في الكثير من المشاكل القانونية. نجح كاس في الحصول على الميدالية الفضية في كل من دورة الألعاب الأولمبية 2002 و 2006. كان أسلوبه الإبداعي جزءًا كبيرًا مما سمح له بتقديم عدد من التركيبات التي لم يكن من الممكن تصورها سابقًا والتي ساعدت في دفع هذه الرياضة إلى الأمام.

6. ترافيس رايس

  • الحائز على الميدالية الذهبية مرتين في ألعاب X (2002 ، 2009)
  • الحائز على الميدالية الفضية لـ X Games (2007)
  • الحائز على الميدالية البرونزية في ألعاب X (2008)
  • تألقت وتم إنتاجها في أفلام التزلج على الجليد “هذا كل شيء ، هذا كل شيء” و “فن الطيران”

ترافيس رايس هو متزلج أمريكي ولد في جاكسون هول ، وايومنغ ، لعائلة محبة للثلج. على الرغم من عدم مشاركته في أول مسابقة كبيرة للتزلج على الجليد حتى سن 18 ، فقد تمكن من الفوز بـ 30 لقبًا في جراند سلام للتزلج على الجليد على مدار 12 عامًا من المنافسة. يشتهر رايس بصناعة الأفلام ورواية القصص فيما يتعلق برياضة التزلج على الجليد ، وقد استخدم منصته السينمائية للمساعدة في زيادة شعبية هذه الرياضة. يعتبر ترافيس رايس أحد أكثر المتسابقين الذين يتمتعون بالحيوية والحيوية في الرياضة ، وقد دافع في كثير من الأحيان عن الحيل الفريدة والجديدة والإبداعية. هذا الأسلوب الحر والإبداعي هو ما دفع “رايس” إلى الانخراط أكثر في طريق التزلج الحر ، بعيدًا عن الصلابة التي تجاوزت مسابقات التزلج على الجليد.

التعليمات

ما هي الدولة التي حصلت على أكبر عدد من الميداليات الذهبية في التزلج على الجليد في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية؟

 

اعتبارًا من دورة الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية في بيونغتشانغ 2018 ، حصلت الولايات المتحدة على أكبر عدد من الميداليات الذهبية في التزلج على الجليد في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية بـ 14 ميدالية. كما حصلت الولايات المتحدة أيضًا على أكبر عدد من الميداليات في أحداث التزلج على الجليد ، حيث حصلت على 31 ميدالية. ثمانية وثاني أكبر عدد من الميداليات في التزلج على الجليد بـ13. نظرًا لتاريخها الأولمبي القصير مقارنة بالرياضات الأخرى ، تمكنت 11 دولة فقط من الفوز بميدالية ذهبية في حدث التزلج على الجليد في دورة الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية.

من لديه أكبر عدد من الميداليات الذهبية الأولمبية في التزلج على الجليد للرجال؟

 

فاز شون وايت بأكبر عدد من الميداليات الذهبية الأولمبية في التزلج على الجليد للرجال ، بإجمالي 3 ميداليات ، وقد صعد وايت دائمًا في الألعاب الأولمبية الشتوية لتقديم بعض من أفضل عروضه. فاز بأول ميدالية ذهبية له في عام 2006 وتبع ذلك بفوز مهيمن في عام 2010. فشل الأبيض في تحقيق الذهب في عام 2014 ، لكن الهبوط في 1440s للمرة الأولى على الإطلاق في المنافسة سمح له باستعادة المركز الأول في المنصة في عام 2018.

من حصل على أكثر ميداليات Winter X Games في التزلج على الجليد للرجال؟

 

حصل مارك ماكموريس على أكبر عدد من الميداليات في دورة الألعاب الشتوية X في التزلج على الجليد للرجال ، بإجمالي 20 ميدالية فاز بها خلال مسيرته المهنية. كان شون وايت قد احتفظ سابقًا بهذا الرقم القياسي قبل أن يحطمه McMorris في عام 2020. وقد فاز McMorris بتسع ميداليات ذهبية وثماني ميداليات فضية وثلاث ميداليات برونزية في دورة الألعاب الشتوية X Games ، مما يدل على أنه حطم الرقم القياسي في الموضة المهيمنة ، وتمكن دائمًا من أن يكون على أعلى المنصة.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى

Snowboarding

Les 6 meilleurs snowboardeurs masculins de tous les temps

The 6 best male snowboarders of all time

Snowboarding was introduced at the Olympics in 1998 and has only two different events: the giant slalom and the halfpipe event. The sport has been as successful as it has been at every Winter Olympics since its inception, and even added two more events: ice cross and big air. Keep reading to learn more about the six best male snowboarders of all time.


Who are the best male figure skaters of all time?

  1. pure white
  2. Marc McMorris
  3. Max Parrot
  4. Terry Haakonssen
  5. Danny Cass
  6. Rice Travis

1. Shaun Blanc

  • Top 100 Perfect Scores in Men’s Snowboard Superpipe History (Winter X Games 2012)
  • The ice skater is the only one to achieve two perfect scores in the history of the competition
  • Triple Olympic gold medalist (2006, 2010, 2018)
  • 23-time X Games medalist

Shaun White was born outside of San Diego with a heart defect that required two major surgeries before his first birthday. Sean was extremely talented, not only in figure skating but also in figure skating, so he was able to develop many skills that benefited him in both sports. He managed to win his first Olympic gold medal at the age of 19 at the Turin Winter Olympics in 2006, making him one of only three athletes in history to appear on the cover of the magazine Rolling Stone, alongside Michael Jordan and Muhammad Ali.White helped bring snowboarding into the mainstream, as her bright red hair and half-pipe dominance earned her a spot on Forbes’ “30 Under 30” edition in 2016. In 2012, White achieved the very first perfect run in snowboarding history. men’s ice, although he had already won the competition before his last round.

2. Mark McMorris

  • Double Olympic medalist (bronze in 2014 and 2018)
  • 20 times X Games medalist
  • Four-time US Championship winner
  • First snowboarder to land triple butt cork 1440 (2011)
  • Second person to win two gold medals in an X game (2012, 2015)

Born in Saskatchewan, Mark McMorris quickly outgrew local talent in figure skating and began traveling to other counties to compete. McMorris has a unique, freestyle training style. He never had an official coach. Instead, he took inspiration from his idol Terje Håkonsen and chose to test the new moves on the halfpipe. Like White, he had a passion for skateboarding that overlapped with his development in figure skating. In March 2017, McMorris was involved in a backtown skiing accident that nearly killed him, with a fractured jaw, arm, pelvis and ribs, as well as a ruptured spleen. and a collapsed lung.After recovering from the plane crash, he was able to win the Grand Air World Cup in November 2017 and qualify for the PyeongChang 2018 Winter Olympics.

3. Max Parrot

  • Eight-time X Games Gold Medalist
  • Five-time silver medalist at the X Games
  • 2018 Olympic Silver Medalist in Pyeongchang

Max Parrott is a Canadian snowboarder who has found success despite his career being very young and full of unique challenges. Max was raised by his father, Alan, a Canadian water ski champion and talented alpine ski racer, who set him on the path to snow sports. In 2016, Parrott became the first snowboarder ever to land a double rodeo, one of seven tricks Parrott was the first to ever land. In December of 2018, the parrot was diagnosed with Hodgkin lymphoma. Over the next six months, he underwent 12 sessions of chemotherapy before finally declaring in July of 2019 that he was cancer-free. Just a month later, Parrott managed to win the gold medal at the Oslo X Air Games big event.

4. Terje Haakonsen

  • World Champion in the Internal Security Forces three times (1993, 1995, 1997)
  • Three-time US Open gold medalist (1992, 1993, 1995)
  • She helped found the World Snowboarding Tour and the Arctic Challenge

Terje Håkonsen is a Norwegian-born figure skater who put himself on the map with his performance at the 1990 Burton US Open. Håkonsen is one of the most controversial members of the figure skating community, but one of the early legends of the sport. He skipped the 1998 Olympics in protest of the IOC’s decision to let FIS, an organization run by figure skaters, control the figure skating bases in Nagano, rather than the ISF, an organization run by figure skaters. Håkonsen continued to emphasize the differences between skiing and snowboarding while also helping to improve the sport by developing events and the TTR, which eventually became the World Snowboard Tour.

5. Danny Cass

  • Two-time Winter Olympic silver medalist (2002, 2006)
  • One-time X Games Gold Medalist (2001)
  • Four-time X Games Silver Medalist (2003, 2004, 2004, 2005)
  • Two-time X Games Bronze Medalist (2005, 2006)

Danny Kass is an American skater who burst onto the scene with a phenomenal performance in 2001, winning four gold medals at the Grand Prix, X Games, and the US Open that year. He is known as a spirited racer who attracts many rowdy sports fans, but this freestyle attitude has also landed him in a lot of legal trouble. Kass managed silver medals at both the 2002 and 2006 Olympic Games. His creative approach was a big part of what allowed him to deliver a number of previously unimaginable combinations that helped move the sport forward.

6. Travis Rice

  • Two-time X Games Gold Medalist (2002, 2009)
  • X Games Silver Medalist (2007)
  • X Games Bronze Medalist (2008)
  • She starred in and starred in the snowboarding films That’s It, That’s It and The Art of Flying.

Travis Rice is an American skier born in Jackson Hole, Wyoming, to a snow-loving family. Despite not participating in his first major figure skating competition until the age of 18, he managed to win 30 Grand Slam figure skating titles over his 12 years of competition. Known for his filmmaking and storytelling related to the sport of snowboarding, Rice has used his film platform to help increase the popularity of the sport. Travis Rice is one of the most energetic and energetic riders in the sport, and he has often championed unique, new, and creative tricks. This freestyle and creative style is what pushed Rice to get more involved in the way of free skating, far from the rigidity that went beyond figure skating competitions.

Instructions

Which country has won the most gold medals in figure skating at the Winter Olympics?

 

As of the 2018 Pyeongchang Winter Olympics, the United States has the most gold medals in snowboarding at a Winter Olympics with 14. The United States also has the most medals in the figure skating events, with 31 medals. eight and the second most medals in figure skating with 13. Due to their short Olympic history compared to other sports, only 11 countries have managed to win a gold medal in the figure skating event at the Winter Olympics.

Who has the most Olympic gold medals in men’s snowboarding?

 

Shaun White has won the most Olympic gold medals in men’s snowboarding, with a total of 3. White has always stepped up in the Winter Olympics to put on some of his best performances. He won his first gold medal in 2006 and followed that up with a dominant win in 2010. White fell short of gold in 2014, but landing 1440s for the first time ever in competition allowed him to regain the top spot on the podium in 2018.

Who has won the most Winter X Games medals in men’s snowboarding?

 

Mark McMorris has the most Winter X Games medals in men’s figure skating, with a total of 20 medals won in his career. Shaun White previously held this record before McMorris broke it in 2020. McMorris won nine gold, eight silver and three bronze medals at the Winter X Games, showing he broke the record in dominant fashion and that he always managed to be on top of the podium.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button