单板滑雪

有史以来最好的 6 名男子单板滑雪运动员

有史以来最好的 6 名男子单板滑雪运动员

单板滑雪于 1998 年被引入奥运会,只有两个不同的项目:大回转和半管项目。自成立以来,这项运动在每届冬奥会上都取得了成功,甚至增加了两项赛事:冰上十字架和大空中。继续阅读以了解有史以来最好的六名男子滑雪板运动员。


谁是有史以来最好的男子花样滑冰运动员?

  1. 纯白
  2. 马克麦克莫里斯
  3. 鹦鹉最大
  4. 特里·哈康森
  5. 丹尼·卡斯
  6. 特拉维斯赖斯

1.肖恩怀特

  • 男子单板滑雪 Superpipe 历史上的前 100 个满分(2012 年冬季极限运动会)
  • 滑冰运动员是历史上唯一获得两项满分的选手
  • 三届奥运会金牌得主(2006、2010、2018)
  • 23 次 X Games 奖牌获得者

肖恩怀特出生在圣地亚哥郊外,患有心脏缺陷,在他一岁生日之前需要进行两次大手术。肖恩非常有天赋,不仅在花样滑冰方面,而且在花样滑冰方面,所以他能够发展出许多在这两项运动中都让他受益的技能。在 2006 年都灵冬季奥运会上,19 岁的他成功赢得了他的第一枚奥运金牌,这使他成为历史上与迈克尔·乔丹和穆罕默德·阿里一起登上滚石杂志封面的三位运动员之一。怀特帮助将单板滑雪带入了主流,因为他鲜红色的头发和半管滑雪的统治力为他赢得了 2016 年福布斯“30 岁以下 30 岁”版的一席之地。2012 年,怀特完成了单板滑雪历史上第一次完美的比赛。男子冰上,尽管在上一轮之前已经赢得了比赛。

2.马克麦克莫里斯

  • 两届奥运会奖牌获得者(2014 年和 2018 年铜牌)
  • 20 次 X Games 奖牌获得者
  • 四届美国锦标赛冠军
  • 第一位登陆三对接软木塞的单板滑雪者 1440 (2011)
  • 第二个在一场 X 游戏中获得两枚金牌的人(2012 年、2015 年)

出生于萨斯喀彻温省的马克·麦克莫里斯很快就超越了当地的花样滑冰天才,并开始前往其他县参加比赛。麦克莫里斯有着独特的自由式执教风格。他从来没有正式的教练。相反,他从他的偶像 Terje Håkonsen 那里汲取灵感,并选择在半管上测试新动作。和怀特一样,他对滑板的热情与他在花样滑冰方面的发展重叠。2017 年 3 月,麦克莫里斯卷入了一场回城滑雪事故,几乎要了他的命,下巴、手臂、骨盆和肋骨骨折,脾脏破裂,肺塌陷。从飞机失事中恢复后,他得以在2017年11月赢得大航空世界杯,并获得2018年平昌冬奥会的参赛资格。

3. 最大鹦鹉

  • 八次 X Games 金牌得主
  • 五次 X Games 银牌得主
  • 2018平昌冬奥会银牌得主

Max Parrott 是一名加拿大滑雪板运动员,尽管他的职业生涯非常年轻,面临着独特的挑战,但他还是取得了成功。Max 由他的父亲 Alan 抚养长大,他是加拿大冲浪冠军和才华横溢的高山滑雪运动员,这使他走上了雪上运动的道路。2016 年,Parrott 成为第一个参加双人牛仔竞技表演的单板滑雪运动员,这是 Parrott 首次表演的七个技巧之一。2018 年 12 月,这只鹦鹉被诊断出患有霍奇金淋巴瘤。在接下来的六个月里,他接受了 12 次化疗,最终在 2019 年 7 月宣布他没有癌症。仅仅一个月后,Parrott 就在奥斯陆 X 空中运动会的重大赛事中获得了金牌。

4. 特里·哈康森

  • 三届 ISF 世界冠军 (1993, 1995, 1997)
  • 美国公开赛三枚金牌得主(1992、1993、1995)
  • 我帮助找到了单板滑雪世界巡回赛并挑战了北极

Terje Håkonsen 是一位出生于挪威的滑冰运动员,他在 1990 年美国伯顿公开赛上的表现让自己名声大噪。Håkonsen 是花样滑冰界最具争议的成员之一,也是这项运动的早期传奇人物之一。他跳过了 1998 年奥运会,以抗议国际奥委会决定允许由滑冰运动员经营的组织 FIS 控制长野的滑雪基地,而不是由滑雪板运动员经营的组织 ISF。Håkonsen 继续强调滑雪和单板滑雪之间的区别,同时还通过赛事和 TTR 的发展来帮助改善这项运动,最终成为世界单板滑雪巡回赛。

5.丹尼卡斯

  • 两届冬奥会银牌得主(2002、2006)
  • 一次性 X Games 金牌得主 (2001)
  • 四次 X Games 银牌得主(2003、2004、2004、2005)
  • 两届 X Games 铜牌得主(2005 年、2006 年)

丹尼·卡斯(Danny Cass)是一名美国滑冰运动员,他在 2001 年以非凡的表现闯入赛场,在那一年赢得了大奖赛、极限运动会和美国公开赛的四枚金牌。他以精力充沛的赛车手而闻名,吸引了许多喧闹的体育迷,但这种自由泳的态度也让他陷入了很多法律麻烦。卡斯在 2002 年和 2006 年奥运会上都获得了银牌。他的创意风格是他创造出许多以前难以想象的组合的重要部分,这些组合有助于推动这项运动向前发展。

6.特拉维斯赖斯

  • 两届 X Games 金牌得主(2002 年、2009 年)
  • X Games 银牌得主 (2007)
  • X Games 铜牌得主 (2008)
  • 她主演并制作了滑冰电影《就是这样,就是这样》和《飞行的艺术》

特拉维斯·赖斯(Travis Rice)是一名美国滑雪板运动员,出生在怀俄明州杰克逊霍尔的一个热爱雪的家庭。尽管直到 18 岁才参加他的第一次重大花样滑冰比赛,但他在 12 年的比赛中赢得了 30 个花样滑冰大满贯冠军。赖斯以制作有关单板滑雪运动的电影和讲故事而闻名,他利用他的电影平台来帮助提高这项运动的知名度。作为这项运动中最活泼、最有活力的跑步者之一,特拉维斯·赖斯 (Travis Rice) 经常倡导独特、新颖和富有创意的技巧。正是这种自由式和创造性的方式让赖斯更多地参与了自由滑的道路,远离了超越花样滑冰比赛的严酷。

指示

哪个国家的冬奥会花样滑冰金牌最多?

 

截至2018年平昌冬奥会,美国以14枚奖牌夺得冬奥会花样滑冰金牌最多。美国也是花样滑冰项目中奖牌最多的国家,共获得 31 枚奖牌。花样滑冰奖牌数为 8 枚,排名第二,共 13 枚。由于与其他运动项目相比奥运会历史较短,只有11个国家能够在冬季奥运会花样滑冰项目中获得金牌。

谁拥有男子花样滑冰的奥运金牌最多?

 

肖恩·怀特在男子花样滑冰项目中获得奥运金牌最多,共获得 3 枚,而怀特一直在冬奥会上攀登,展现他的一些最佳表现。他在 2006 年赢得了他的第一枚金牌,并在 2010 年取得了压倒性的胜利。怀特在 2014 年未能获得金牌,但在 1440 年代首次在比赛中着陆让他在 2018 年重新夺回了领奖台的头把交椅.

谁获得了男子花样滑冰冬季极限运动会奖牌最多?

 

马克·麦克莫里斯在冬季极限运动会男子花样滑冰比赛中获得的奖牌最多,在他的职业生涯中总共获得了 20 枚奖牌。肖恩·怀特在麦克莫里斯于 2020 年打破该纪录之前曾保持过这一纪录。麦克莫里斯在冬季极限运动会上获得了 9 枚金牌、8 枚银牌和 3 枚铜牌,表明他以统治时尚的方式打破了该纪录,并且一直设法保持领先。的领奖台。

发表回复

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Back to top button

Snowboarding

Les 6 meilleurs snowboardeurs masculins de tous les temps

The 6 best male snowboarders of all time

Snowboarding was introduced at the Olympics in 1998 and has only two different events: the giant slalom and the halfpipe event. The sport has been as successful as it has been at every Winter Olympics since its inception, and even added two more events: ice cross and big air. Keep reading to learn more about the six best male snowboarders of all time.


Who are the best male figure skaters of all time?

  1. pure white
  2. Marc McMorris
  3. Max Parrot
  4. Terry Haakonssen
  5. Danny Cass
  6. Rice Travis

1. Shaun Blanc

  • Top 100 Perfect Scores in Men’s Snowboard Superpipe History (Winter X Games 2012)
  • The ice skater is the only one to achieve two perfect scores in the history of the competition
  • Triple Olympic gold medalist (2006, 2010, 2018)
  • 23-time X Games medalist

Shaun White was born outside of San Diego with a heart defect that required two major surgeries before his first birthday. Sean was extremely talented, not only in figure skating but also in figure skating, so he was able to develop many skills that benefited him in both sports. He managed to win his first Olympic gold medal at the age of 19 at the Turin Winter Olympics in 2006, making him one of only three athletes in history to appear on the cover of the magazine Rolling Stone, alongside Michael Jordan and Muhammad Ali.White helped bring snowboarding into the mainstream, as her bright red hair and half-pipe dominance earned her a spot on Forbes’ “30 Under 30” edition in 2016. In 2012, White achieved the very first perfect run in snowboarding history. men’s ice, although he had already won the competition before his last round.

2. Mark McMorris

  • Double Olympic medalist (bronze in 2014 and 2018)
  • 20 times X Games medalist
  • Four-time US Championship winner
  • First snowboarder to land triple butt cork 1440 (2011)
  • Second person to win two gold medals in an X game (2012, 2015)

Born in Saskatchewan, Mark McMorris quickly outgrew local talent in figure skating and began traveling to other counties to compete. McMorris has a unique, freestyle training style. He never had an official coach. Instead, he took inspiration from his idol Terje Håkonsen and chose to test the new moves on the halfpipe. Like White, he had a passion for skateboarding that overlapped with his development in figure skating. In March 2017, McMorris was involved in a backtown skiing accident that nearly killed him, with a fractured jaw, arm, pelvis and ribs, as well as a ruptured spleen. and a collapsed lung.After recovering from the plane crash, he was able to win the Grand Air World Cup in November 2017 and qualify for the PyeongChang 2018 Winter Olympics.

3. Max Parrot

  • Eight-time X Games Gold Medalist
  • Five-time silver medalist at the X Games
  • 2018 Olympic Silver Medalist in Pyeongchang

Max Parrott is a Canadian snowboarder who has found success despite his career being very young and full of unique challenges. Max was raised by his father, Alan, a Canadian water ski champion and talented alpine ski racer, who set him on the path to snow sports. In 2016, Parrott became the first snowboarder ever to land a double rodeo, one of seven tricks Parrott was the first to ever land. In December of 2018, the parrot was diagnosed with Hodgkin lymphoma. Over the next six months, he underwent 12 sessions of chemotherapy before finally declaring in July of 2019 that he was cancer-free. Just a month later, Parrott managed to win the gold medal at the Oslo X Air Games big event.

4. Terje Haakonsen

  • World Champion in the Internal Security Forces three times (1993, 1995, 1997)
  • Three-time US Open gold medalist (1992, 1993, 1995)
  • She helped found the World Snowboarding Tour and the Arctic Challenge

Terje Håkonsen is a Norwegian-born figure skater who put himself on the map with his performance at the 1990 Burton US Open. Håkonsen is one of the most controversial members of the figure skating community, but one of the early legends of the sport. He skipped the 1998 Olympics in protest of the IOC’s decision to let FIS, an organization run by figure skaters, control the figure skating bases in Nagano, rather than the ISF, an organization run by figure skaters. Håkonsen continued to emphasize the differences between skiing and snowboarding while also helping to improve the sport by developing events and the TTR, which eventually became the World Snowboard Tour.

5. Danny Cass

  • Two-time Winter Olympic silver medalist (2002, 2006)
  • One-time X Games Gold Medalist (2001)
  • Four-time X Games Silver Medalist (2003, 2004, 2004, 2005)
  • Two-time X Games Bronze Medalist (2005, 2006)

Danny Kass is an American skater who burst onto the scene with a phenomenal performance in 2001, winning four gold medals at the Grand Prix, X Games, and the US Open that year. He is known as a spirited racer who attracts many rowdy sports fans, but this freestyle attitude has also landed him in a lot of legal trouble. Kass managed silver medals at both the 2002 and 2006 Olympic Games. His creative approach was a big part of what allowed him to deliver a number of previously unimaginable combinations that helped move the sport forward.

6. Travis Rice

  • Two-time X Games Gold Medalist (2002, 2009)
  • X Games Silver Medalist (2007)
  • X Games Bronze Medalist (2008)
  • She starred in and starred in the snowboarding films That’s It, That’s It and The Art of Flying.

Travis Rice is an American skier born in Jackson Hole, Wyoming, to a snow-loving family. Despite not participating in his first major figure skating competition until the age of 18, he managed to win 30 Grand Slam figure skating titles over his 12 years of competition. Known for his filmmaking and storytelling related to the sport of snowboarding, Rice has used his film platform to help increase the popularity of the sport. Travis Rice is one of the most energetic and energetic riders in the sport, and he has often championed unique, new, and creative tricks. This freestyle and creative style is what pushed Rice to get more involved in the way of free skating, far from the rigidity that went beyond figure skating competitions.

Instructions

Which country has won the most gold medals in figure skating at the Winter Olympics?

 

As of the 2018 Pyeongchang Winter Olympics, the United States has the most gold medals in snowboarding at a Winter Olympics with 14. The United States also has the most medals in the figure skating events, with 31 medals. eight and the second most medals in figure skating with 13. Due to their short Olympic history compared to other sports, only 11 countries have managed to win a gold medal in the figure skating event at the Winter Olympics.

Who has the most Olympic gold medals in men’s snowboarding?

 

Shaun White has won the most Olympic gold medals in men’s snowboarding, with a total of 3. White has always stepped up in the Winter Olympics to put on some of his best performances. He won his first gold medal in 2006 and followed that up with a dominant win in 2010. White fell short of gold in 2014, but landing 1440s for the first time ever in competition allowed him to regain the top spot on the podium in 2018.

Who has won the most Winter X Games medals in men’s snowboarding?

 

Mark McMorris has the most Winter X Games medals in men’s figure skating, with a total of 20 medals won in his career. Shaun White previously held this record before McMorris broke it in 2020. McMorris won nine gold, eight silver and three bronze medals at the Winter X Games, showing he broke the record in dominant fashion and that he always managed to be on top of the podium.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button