单板滑雪

单板滑雪十大品牌

单板滑雪十大品牌


  1. 伯顿
  2. 滑板运动
  3. 热那亚
  4. 乔木
  5. 乐克西
  6. 唇科技
  7. 首都
  8. 关注
  9. 松香醇
  10. 冰上的乔纳斯

1.伯顿

Burton 是全世界公认的有史以来最好的单板滑雪品牌。Burton 滑雪板是最受欢迎的滑雪板品牌。Burton 总部位于佛蒙特州,自 1977 年以来一直是该市场的主要参与者。Burton 滑雪板是第一款现代滑板。Burton 出售从滑雪板、雪具和高品质服装到男士、女士和儿童配饰的各种商品。Burton 专注于其产品的可持续性,并在其设备中拥有最新的技术和创新。伯顿被认为是世界上最好的滑雪板运动员之一,肖恩怀特、马克麦库里斯和凯利克拉克。

2. 单板滑雪

RIDE Snowboards 将 Burton 视为有史以来最具创新性的滑雪板品牌。RIDE 成立于 1992 年,是一个相当新的滑雪板品牌,凭借其技术和设计登上了市场的顶端。这家滑雪板公司的座右铭是“为人民服务”,这意味着滑雪板的设计牢牢地考虑到消费者。RIDE 滑雪板团队由成功的、目前公认的、崭露头角的滑雪板运动员和滑雪板运动员组成,他们对品牌的设计和技术都有不同的看法。RIDE 还以自己的服装品牌而闻名,该品牌创造街头风格的滑雪服装和装备。

3. 热那亚

Gnu 排在第三位,是专门用于创新的 10 大滑雪板品牌中的下一个。Gnu 滑雪板以其深邃、雕刻的侧面轮廓和独特、大胆的图形而闻名。自 1977 年以来,Gnu 以其独特的板而闻名,并高度关注环境可持续性,使其成为单板滑雪行业的顶级环保公司之一。

Gnu 滑板使用滑雪板爱好者喜爱的香蕉技术。虽然这些是技巧和专家的板,但 Gnu 为经验不足的单板滑雪者提供了各种板。他们为各种经验水平的男性、女性和儿童提供高品质的板和服装。

4.乔木

Arbor 滑板是第二好的滑雪板品牌,也是最环保的品牌之一。Arbor 滑板以其质量、性能、可持续性和可持续采购的木材和竹子材料而闻名。这是 Arbor 24 年来对可持续发展和技术的承诺。Arbor 只提供男士服装,而滑雪板则男女皆宜;对于男人、女人甚至年轻人。Arbor 还销售滑板和其他配件,使其品牌产品多样化。自 1995 年以来,Arbor 一直以其高品质的板材和对环境和人类的奉献而闻名。

5.洛克西

Roxy 是一个知名品牌,他们生产的所有产品包括高品质的滑雪板。Roxy 以许多不同的事物而闻名,并且仍然是世界上最好的滑板品牌之一。具体来说,Roxy 是职业女子花样滑冰的顶级品牌。与其他滑雪板相比,Roxy 滑雪板通常更实惠,并且该品牌提供适合女性的尺寸。Roxy 包括适用于从初学者到专家的所有级别单板滑雪的单板滑雪板。除了滑雪板,Roxy 还以冲浪等其他女性运动器材而闻名。

6. 唇科技

Lib Tech 在最好的单板滑雪品牌中排名第六,由单板滑雪者组成。他们的工程师不仅创造面板和技术,而且还使用它们。Lib Tech 为所有类型的单板滑雪者发布了新的形状和曲线。除了滑雪板,Lib Tech 还专注于滑板、冲浪和滑板等其他运动。Lib Tech 专注于为所有这些运动制作最好的板。Lib Tech 与此列表中的其他人一样,专注于他们的环境过程,同时确保它是最安全和最有效的。他们坚持不存在危险废物。

7.人均

名单上的下一个是 Capita,它是最新登上榜首的滑冰品牌之一。2000 年,两位前职业滑雪运动员 Blue Montgomery 和 Jason Brown 从华盛顿西雅图的一个车库中培养出 Capita Snowboards。由于这些滑手的信任和成功,Capita 与 Dustrin Krysak 和 Corey Smith 等滑冰者的朋友合作,能够在花样滑冰行业留下自己的印记。2013 年,当 Elan 滑雪板工厂宣布破产时,该滑雪板品牌搬到了奥地利,从那时起,Capita 滑雪板就在那里生产和制造。

8.硝基

接下来是 Nitro,它也是由两位前滑手 Tommy Delago 和 Sepp Ardelt 创立的。1989 年在华盛顿州西雅图成立。Nitro 滑雪板专为所有类型的经验丰富的滑雪者而设计,并为不同的喜好提供不同的款式,如自由式、野外和全山地滑雪板。Nitro 销售男士、女士和儿童的滑板、服装和配饰。该滑雪板品牌还拥有两个外套品牌,Nitro Outerwear 和 L1。该品牌是全球顶级品牌之一,在欧洲和美国设有办事处。他们的工作是为各种类型的单板滑雪者提供单板滑雪设备,这也是他们如此受欢迎的原因。

9. 松香醇

Rossignol 是顶级滑雪板品牌中历史最悠久的品牌,自 1907 年以来一直是领先品牌。100 多年来,Rossignol 一直是滑雪板行业的主要参与者。该品牌诞生于法国阿尔卑斯山,作为一个品牌仍然非常受欢迎且易于识别。他们的风格是法式的,他们的滑雪板和装备,如服装和配饰都可以在运动冠军身上看到。除了单板滑雪设备,Rossignol 还扩展并提供时尚服装。他们广泛的产品和质量使他们有别于其他品牌,并且他们继续成为顶级品牌之一。

10. 冰上琼斯

名单上的另一个滑雪板品牌是琼斯滑雪板。琼斯花样滑冰公司由屡获殊荣的滑冰运动员杰里米·琼斯创立。Jeremy Jones 的目标是创建一个最高质量的电路板品牌,通过创建它来提供具有可持续性的最佳性能。滑雪板适用于所有类型的滑雪板,并为不同的经验水平提供不同的滑雪板。Jones Snowboards 成立于 2010 年,是该榜单上的最新品牌。自 2010 年以来,Jones Snow Boards 取得了巨大的成功,并在其加利福尼亚总部不断创新和设计。

发表回复

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Back to top button

Snowboarding

Top 10 brands of snowboarding

Top 10 brands of snowboarding


  1. Burton
  2. Skateboarding
  3. Genoa
  4. Arbor
  5. Roxy
  6. Lip Tech
  7. capital
  8. نيترو
  9. Rosinol
  10. jonas on ice

1. Burton

Burton is known worldwide as the best snowboarding brand of all time. Burton Snowboards is the most popular brand of snowboards. Based in Vermont, Burton has been a major player in the market since 1977. The Burton snowboard was created as the first modern skateboard. Burton sells everything from snowboards, snow equipment, and high-quality clothing to accessories for men, women, and children. Burton focuses on sustainability in its products and has the latest technology and innovation in its equipment. Burton has been spotted among the world’s best snowboarders, Shaun White, Mark McCuris, and Kelly Clark.

2. Snowboarding

RIDE Snowboards approaches Burton as the most innovative snowboarding brand ever. Founded in 1992, RIDE is a fairly recent brand of snowboarding that has made it to the top of the market with its technology and design. The snowboard company’s motto is “for the people,” which means that the boards are designed with consumers firmly in mind. The RIDE Snowboard team has been built up of successful, currently recognized, up-and-coming snowboarders and snowboarders who all offer different visions of the brand’s design and technology. RIDE has also made its name with its own clothing brand that creates streetwear style snowboarding clothing and equipment.

3. Genoa

Coming in at number three, Gnu is next in the top 10 snowboarding brands specifically for their innovations. Gnu Snowboards are known for their deep, sculpted side profiles and unique, bold graphics. Since 1977, Gnu has been known for its unique boards with a strong focus on environmental sustainability, making it one of the top environmental companies in the snowboarding industry.

Gnu skateboards use banana technology that snowboarders love. While these are boards for tricks and experts, Gnu offers a variety of boards for less experienced snowboarders. They offer high quality boards and clothing for men, women and children of all levels of experience.

4. Arbor

Arbor skateboards are the next best snowboarding brand and one of the most eco-friendly. Arbor Skateboards are known for their quality, performance, sustainability and sustainably sourced materials from wood and bamboo. This has been Arbor’s 24-year commitment to sustainability and technology. Arbor offers men’s clothing only, while snowboards are unisex; For men, women and even young people. Arbor also sells skateboards and other accessories that diversify their brand’s offering. Since 1995, Arbor has been known for its high quality boards and dedication to the environment and people.

5. Roxy

Roxy is a well known brand, for everything they make including high quality snowboards. Roxy is known for many different things, and remains one of the best skate brands in the world. Specifically, Roxy is a top brand for professional women’s figure skating. Roxy snowboards are usually more affordable compared to other boards and the brand offers sizes that are perfect for women. Roxy includes snowboards for all levels of snowboarding, from beginners to experts. Apart from snowboards, Roxy is famous for other sports equipment for women, such as surfing.

6. Lip Tech

Lib Tech is ranked sixth among the best brands of snowboarding, made of snowboarders. Their engineers not only create panels and technology, but also use them. Lib Tech releases new shapes and curves for all types of snowboarders. Apart from snowboards, Lib Tech focuses on other sports like skateboarding, surfing and skateboarding. Lib Tech focuses on making the best boards for all these sports. Lib Tech, like others on this list, focus on their environmental process, while making sure that it is the safest and most effective. They adhere to the absence of hazardous waste.

7. Per capita

Next on the list is Capita, one of the newest ice skating brands to make it to the top. In 2000, Capita Snowboards were brought up from a garage in Seattle, Washington by two former professional snowboarders, Blue Montgomery and Jason Brown. Working with skaters friends like Dustrin Krysak and Corey Smith, Capita has been able to make her mark in the figure skating industry because of the trust and success of these skaters. The snowboard brand moved to Austria in 2013 when the Elan Snowboard Factory declared bankruptcy and since then, Capita boards have been produced and manufactured there.

8. nitro

Next comes Nitro, which was also founded by two former skaters, Tommy Delago and Sepp Ardelt. Founded in 1989 in Seattle, Washington. Nitro Snowboards are made for all types of experienced skiers and offer different styles for different preferences such as freestyle, backcountry and all-mountain snowboarding. Nitro sells skateboards, clothing, and accessories for men, women, and children. The snowboarding brand also owns two outerwear brands, Nitro Outerwear and L1. The brand is one of the top brands worldwide with offices in Europe and across the United States. Their job is to offer snowboarding equipment to every type of snowboarder, which is what makes them so popular.

9. Rosinol

Rossignol is the oldest in the list of top snowboarding brands, having been a leading brand since 1907. Rossignol has been a major player in the snowboarding industry for over 100 years now. The brand was born in the French Alps and is still very popular and easily recognizable as a brand. Their style is French and their snowboards and equipment such as clothing and accessories are seen on the sports champions. Apart from snowboarding equipment, Rossignol has expanded and offers trendy clothing. Their wide range of products and quality is what sets them apart from other brands, and they continue to be one of the top brands.

10. Jones on Ice

Another snowboarding brand on the list is Jones Snowboards. The Jones Figure Skating Company was founded by award-winning skater, Jeremy Jones. Jeremy Jones’ goal was to create a brand of the highest quality boards that delivers the best performance with sustainability in mind by creating it. Boards are made for all types of snowboarders and offer different boards for different levels of experience. Founded in 2010, Jones Snowboards is the newest brand on this list. Since 2010, Jones Snow Boards has been a huge success and continues to innovate and design from its California headquarters.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button