单板滑雪

什么是最受欢迎的滑板书籍?

 


  1. 单板滑雪精通
  2. 死前有 50 个滑雪和滑雪板的地方
  3. 史诗般的狩猎
  4. 抓紧,用力捏
  5. 6个或更少

1. 掌握单板滑雪

对于那些希望发展自己的单板滑雪风格的人来说,掌握单板滑雪是一本完美的书。由奥运会和极限运动会奖牌获得者 Hannah Teeter 撰写,掌握单板滑雪从这项运动的基础知识一直到高级技巧。本书的一半解释了第一次滑雪时会发生什么以及所需的设备。本书的其余部分探讨了如何执行 180 to Crippler 技巧。还有一节介绍了哪种运动最适合单板滑雪者。Teeter 在分享她对这项运动的知识方面做得非常出色。单板滑雪精通对于各个级别的单板滑雪者来说都是一个很好的参考。

2. 死前有 50 个地方可以滑雪和单板滑雪

Chis Santella 的《死前的 50 个滑雪和单板滑雪场所》是一本出色的书,重点介绍了世界上最好的单板滑雪胜地。这本书以美丽的照片为特色,展示了每个地点所提供的令人惊叹的风景。Santella 的书旨在解释每个站点,体育迷们会喜欢阅读一些世界上最好的骑手的评论。Santella 通过与当地骑手配对研究每个地点,因为探索这座山的最佳方式是与熟悉地形的人一起滑雪。五十个滑雪和滑雪板的地方对于希望探索荒野的滑雪板爱好者来说是一个很好的参考。

3.史诗狩猎

单板滑雪经常受到摄影的影响。花样滑冰不会发生在球迷视野开阔的体育场内,艺术家们的工作一直是捕捉运动中的运动。Jeff Curtis 的《追逐史诗》一书是一部视觉杰作,以独特的方式描绘了单板滑雪。追逐史诗中的照片突出了穿越世界上最美丽和最危险地形的个人滑雪者。这本书以肖恩怀特和其他世界顶级花样滑冰运动员的照片为特色。翻阅 Chasing Epic 的页面将使任何滑雪板爱好者在开阔的山上肾上腺素飙升。

4.快速按住,硬盘

花样滑冰的受欢迎程度取决于媒体对这项运动的描述。在花样滑冰运动的早期,文化和体育人物并没有向公众展示。然而,一群单板滑雪爱好者开始创作一本体现这项运动精神的单板滑雪杂志。Hold Fast, Tweak Hard 是一本介绍欧洲花样滑冰方式的杂志如何形成的传记。Michael Goodwin 探讨了 Method 杂志团队如何以非常规的方式推广花样滑冰。然而,这种风格并没有受到所有人的高度重视,古德温展示了该杂志成名之旅中引人注目的亮点和暗点。

5.6以下

6 以下是 Eric LeMark 失落的单板滑雪冒险的传记。作为一名奥运曲棍球运动员,勒马克已经习惯了寒冷,但没有什么能比得上雪山上零下的温度。LeMarque 设法在寒冷的气温中度过了 8 天的浪费时间。被称为“奇迹人”的勒马克的经历影响了他改变行为并结束吸毒成瘾。6 下面通过他的眼睛呈现这个惊人的故事。单板滑雪可能非常危险,以下 6 条对于那些在乡下单板滑雪的人来说是值得一读的。

发表回复

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Back to top button

Snowboarding

Top 5 snowboarding books

Top 5 snowboarding books


  1. Snowboarding mastery
  2. Fifty places to ski and snowboard before you die
  3. Epic hunt
  4. Grasp quickly, pinch hard
  5. 6 below

1. Master the figure skating

For those looking to develop their snowboarding technique, Mastering Snowboarding is the perfect book. Written by Olympic and X-game medalist Hannah Teeter, learn Mastering Snowboarding from the basics of the sport all the way to advanced tricks. Half of the book explains what to expect the first time you snowboard and the equipment needed. The rest of the book explores how to perform tricks from 180 to Crippler. There is also a section on what type of exercises are best for a snowboarder. Teeter does an amazing job sharing her knowledge of the sport. Mastering Snowboarding is a great reference for snowboarders of all levels.

2. Fifty places to ski and snowboard before you die

Fifty Places to Ski and Snowboard Before You Die by Chis Santella is an excellent book that highlights the best ski and snowboard spots in the world. The book features beautiful photographs to show the stunning landscapes each site has to offer. Santella’s book was created to explain each site, and sports fans will love reading comments from some of the best riders in the world. Santella researched each site by pairing up with local riders because the best way to explore the mountain is to snowboard with someone familiar with the terrain. Fifty Places to Ski and Snowboard is a great reference for snowboarders looking to explore the wilderness.

3. An epic hunt

Snowboarding is constantly influenced by photography. Snowboarding does not happen inside stadiums where fans have a great view, it has always been the artists’ job to capture the sport in action. Jeff Curtis’ Chasing Epic is a visual masterpiece that depicts snowboarding in a unique way. The photos in Chasing Epic highlight single skaters who rip through the most beautiful and dangerous terrain in the world. The book features photos of Shaun White and other top snowboarding athletes in the world. Flipping through the pages of Chasing Epic will give any snowboarding enthusiast an adrenaline rush in an open mountain.

4. Hold a fast, hard tablet

The popularity of figure skating is determined by how the media portrays the sport. In the early days of figure skating, the sport’s culture and personalities were not on public display. However, a group of snowboarding enthusiasts set out to create a snowboarding magazine that captures the spirit of the sport. Hold Fast, Tweak Hard is an autobiography of how the European Way of Snowboarding magazine came to be. Michael Goodwin explores how the Method team approached the promotion of figure skating in an unconventional way. However, the style was not highly appreciated by all, and Goodwin shows the compelling light and dark spots of the magazine’s journey to fame.

5. 6 below

6 Below is a biography of Eric Lemarque’s snowboarding adventure that went missing. As an Olympic hockey player, LeMarque is used to the cold, but nothing can compare to sub-zero temperatures on a snowy mountain. LeMarque managed to survive a lost 8 days in frigid temperatures. Known as the “Miracle Man,” LeMarque’s experience influenced him to change his behavior and end his drug addiction. 6 Below presents this amazing story through his eyes. Snowboarding can be very dangerous, and 6 Below is noteworthy reading for those who are into backcountry snowboarding.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button