单板滑雪

十大滑板品牌

十大滑板品牌

单板滑雪是一项专业水平的娱乐性和竞技性滑雪运动。在上坡之前拥有或租用合适的设备至关重要。这十个品牌在单板滑雪界久经考验,拥有忠实的冬季运动员粉丝群。


  1. 伯顿
  2. 唇科技
  3. 所罗门
  4. 乔木
  5. 骑术
  6. 热那亚
  7. 首都
  8. 关注
  9. 琼斯
  10. 一般的

1.伯顿

伯顿毫无疑问地在这个名单上排名第一。Burton 品牌是滑雪板行业中最受欢迎的品牌,也是世界上最大的滑雪板制造商。伯顿因创造了滑雪板行业广泛使用的技术而受到赞誉,例如 EST 绑带系统,使运动员的骑行更加舒适。该公司是私人拥有的,由其所有者 Jake Burton Carpenter 和他的妻子于 1977 年创立。他们的产品包括滑雪板、鞋带、靴子、夹克、配饰等等。他们还为不同的尺寸、材料和形状提供了许多选择。Burton 甚至提供专门设计用于帮助初学者学习这项运动的装备。虽然该品牌专门针对单板滑雪者,但它的声誉如此之好,以至于它的产品吸引了单板滑雪爱好者。伯顿赞助了大量的专业滑雪者和滑雪板赛事。支持的著名运动员包括 Shaun White、Mark McMorris 和 Kelly Clark。

2. 唇科技

Lib Technologies 是当今滑板市场上的另一个知名品牌。它成立于 1977 年,最初是一家小型滑雪板制造商,后来发展成为行业领导者。Lib Tech 生产和销售冲浪板、滑雪板、冲浪板和许多其他配件。他们为对单板滑雪、单板滑雪或公司所代表的其他运动有着同样热情的男性、女性和儿童提供产品。Lib Tech 在花样滑冰行业树立了创新者的声誉,推出了许多新设计并赢得了许多奖项。他们的尖端技术的例子包括 Magne-Traction,它在面板上具有锯齿状边缘,以及 Banana Technology,它提供了一个独特的弯曲。Lib Tech 赞助了许多职业滑手和滑雪板运动员,包括 Travis Rice、Jaime Lynn 和 Estelle Pensiero。

3.所罗门

Salomon Snowboards 是 Salomon Group 的一部分,该集团销售运动服、运动器材和时尚服装。许多人因其滑雪产品线的受欢迎程度而认可所罗门这个名字。所罗门滑雪板成立于1995年,现已成为所罗门集团的重要组成部分。该公司的设计和开发位于法国阿尔卑斯山,这是滑雪板和滑雪的热门地区。该公司生产多种不同类型的男士、女士和儿童滑雪板,以及滑雪板和系带靴。所罗门举办了一个著名的年度活动,名为所罗门的后院爆炸,旨在将后院滑雪板推广到主要城市。最近,所罗门板在单板滑雪行业中越来越受欢迎,部分原因是有很多滑雪者光顾它们。一些比较著名的赞助商是 Bode Merril、Victor Daveit、Desiree Melancon 和 Tommy Gesme。

4.乔木

Arbor 自 1995 年以来一直在制造滑雪板,并以提供创新和传统工艺的融合而自豪。Arbor 专注于其公司对环境的影响,并自豪地成为首批支持使用可回收材料生产的环保举措的滑雪板制造商之一。他们的标志和名称都描绘了树木,以进一步表达品牌的环保信息。Arbor 为骑自行车的人提供一系列供男士、女士和儿童使用的滑雪板和搭便车。该公司还生产滑板设备和服装。Arbor 滑雪板队有几个重要的赞助商,例如 Bryan Iguchi、Mark Carter 和 Marie-France Roy。

5. 骑

多年来,Ride已成功将自己打造为“人民”的滑雪板品牌。Ride 成立于 1992 年,28 年来一直生产高品质的单板滑雪设备。Ride 是一家滑板制造商,专注于创新和环保举措,例如最小包装和使用可回收材料。他们出售各种用于山地或公园骑行的滑雪板,以及鞋子、鞋带和其他服装。Ride 主要以其铝板而闻名,它可以提高滑雪者在骑行时的耐用性、机动性和响应能力。Ride 是滑雪板的领先品牌,因为它提供最大的女性滑雪板、靴子和鞋带选择之一。他们赞助了几位崭露头角的滑手,包括 Jake Blauvelt、Hana Beaman 和 Derrek Lever。

6. 热诺

GNU 非常受专业和业余滑雪爱好者的欢迎。GNU 板的设计和创造力使它们成为滑板市场上最独特的。该公司成立于 1977 年,很快被母公司 Mervin Manufacturing 收购,该公司拥有 Lib Tech 和其他滑板生产商。GNU 滑板采用了许多骑手用来描述它们的不同的、创造性的和异国情调的短语。他们将 Magen-Traction 和 Banana Technology 等创新技术与各种绘画的独特艺术设计相结合。GNU 主要专注于自由式滑雪,但在任何地方都有很多男士、女士和儿童滑雪板可供选择。他们的网站还提供“滑板查找器”选项,帮助客户找到最适合他们的滑板。此外,该公司一直致力于环保生产,自 1977 年以来就实现了零有害废物。

7.人均

Capita Snowboards 在单板滑雪市场相对较新,由朋友和前职业单板滑雪运动员 Blue Montgomery 和 Jason Brown 于 2000 年创立。虽然他们不是业内最大的滑雪板制造商,但他们的设计不言自明,让 Capita 与其他滑雪板品牌一起大放异彩。Capita 不为滑雪者生产鞋子或鞋带;然而,他们生产各种绘画、服装和其他配饰。该公司以其非传统的风格和其板上独特的图形而闻名。Capita 相信通过他们使用的先进工程工艺为骑手提供一流的力量和稳定性。一些最著名的 Capita 车手是 Kazu Kokobu、Jess Kimura 和 Scott Stevens。

8.硝基

Nitro Snowboards 是世界著名的滑雪板和单板滑雪设备生产商。它于 1989 年在华盛顿州西雅图成立,现已扩展至包括遍布北美和欧洲的办事处。Nitro 提供多种板选择,无论骑手喜欢自由式、山地还是乡村骑行。他们有各种各样的产品,包括男士、女士和儿童的盘子、鞋子和鞋带。此外,Nitro 还销售大量来自 Nitro Outerwear 系列的服装和服饰。该公司以仅专注于单板滑雪而自豪,不提供滑雪设备。然而,他们确实出售分割板、衬布、鞋子和服装。Nitro 赞助了一些专业车手,包括 Kristi Pryor、Sam Taxwood 和 Marcus Keeler。

9. 琼斯

琼斯花样滑冰公司由著名花样滑冰运动员杰里米·琼斯于 2010 年创立。从品牌的展示和优质的产品来看,你不会知道它们在滑板市场上有多新!Jones 为男士、女士和儿童生产各种滑雪板和安全带。他们还提供独特的设计,例如拆分板及其波浪系列,旨在将冲浪的感觉转移到单板滑雪中。Jones 销售滑块使用的服装、头饰和其他配件的绝佳选择。该公司致力于通过使用环保的生产方法并将其年销售额的 1% 捐赠给致力于实现可持续发展的非营利组织,从而致力于应对气候变化的环保举措。Jones 拥有一支庞大的职业滑手团队,为品牌提供支持,例如 Elena Hight、Jimmy Goodman 和 Forrest Shearer。

10. 一般

公众完成这份名单是因为他们的简单和对新滑手的友好态度,这使他们在市场上脱颖而出。这是一家相对较新的公司,但已成为花样滑冰初学者最受欢迎的品牌之一。尽管制作了非常高质量的画作,但公众以其负担能力而闻名。公共艺术家用来塑造和绘制他们的画作的设计直截了当,在保持简单的同时看起来清晰。他们还出售服装,例如 T 恤、T 恤和帽子。由于 Public 对花样滑冰行业来说还很陌生,而且还在不断发展壮大,因此他们还没有公开宣布由赞助运动员组成的专业团队。但是,随着他们的声誉不断提高,这种情况可能会在不久的将来发生变化。

指示

世界顶级单板滑雪品牌是什么?

 

许多人认为伯顿是世界上排名第一的滑雪板品牌。Burton Snowboards 由单板滑雪先驱 Jake Burton Carpenter 于 1977 年创立,为所有年龄和技能水平的单板滑雪者提供高品质的板、鞋、鞋带和配件。Burton 的装备和服装被许多职业滑手使用,并赞助了一些有史以来最著名的滑手,例如 Shaun White 和 Kelly Clark。

有哪些不同类型的滑雪板?

 

滑雪板的五种主要类型是山地板、自由式滑雪板、自由式滑雪板、粉末板和滑雪板。这些类型的滑雪板中的每一种都是针对特定条件而设计的。例如,自由式滑雪板专为公园设计,采用重量较轻的材料和双尖头制成。Freeride 滑雪板专为在齿轮滑道上骑行而设计,因此具有更硬的弯曲度以提高耐用性。粉末和分离板非常适合独特的条件,例如在非常深的粉末中攀爬或骑行。全山地滑雪板最适合初学者,因为它们可以在任何条件下骑行。

如何选择最适合我的滑板?

 

要为自己找到最好的滑板,您应该专注于您需要的尺寸和类型。滑冰的适当长度将根据个人的身高、体重和他们将进行的花样滑冰类型而有所不同。一个好的一般经验法则是滑板应该和骑手的下巴一样长。但是,滑雪板制造商会提供更准确的尺码表来比较您的身高和体重。有几种不同类型的滑雪板,但长板和自由式滑雪板通常最适合初学者。如果您更高级并计划打地形公园,请选择较小的干舷。

发表回复

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Back to top button

Snowboarding

Top 10 skateboard brands

Top 10 skateboard brands

Snowboarding is a sport of snowboarding that is enjoyed recreationally and competitively at a professional level. Owning or renting the right equipment before hitting the slopes is crucial. These ten brands are tried and true in the snowboarding community and have a loyal fan base of winter athletes.


  1. Burton
  2. Lip Tech
  3. Salomon
  4. Arbor
  5. Riding
  6. Genoa
  7. capital
  8. نيترو
  9. Jones
  10. General

1. Burton

Burton took first place on this list without any question. The Burton brand is the most popular name in the snowboard industry and is the largest manufacturer of snowboards in the world. Burton is credited with creating technologies widely used in the snowboard industry, such as the EST strapping system, that make the ride more comfortable for athletes. The company is privately owned and was founded in 1977 by its owner Jake Burton Carpenter and his wife. Their products include snowboards, laces, boots, jackets, accessories, and much more. They also offer many options for different sizes, materials, and shapes. Burton even offers gear specifically designed to help beginners learn the sport. While the brand specifically targets snowboarders, its reputation is so great that it attracts snowboarders to its products. Burton sponsors a large number of professional skiers and snowboard events. Notable athletes supported include Shaun White, Mark McMorris, and Kelly Clark.

2. Lip Tech

Lib Technologies is another prominent brand in today’s skateboarding market. It was established in 1977 as a small manufacturer of snowboards and has since grown into an industry leader. Lib Tech produces and sells surfboards, snowboards, surfboards and many other accessories. They offer products for men, women, and children who share the same passion for snowboarding, snowboarding, or the other sports the company embodies. Lib Tech has built a reputation as an innovator in the figure skating industry, introducing many new designs and winning many awards. Examples of their cutting edge technologies include the Magne-Traction, which features a serrated edge on the panels, as well as Banana Technology, which offers a unique bend. Lib Tech sponsors many professional skaters and snowboarders, including Travis Rice, Jaime Lynn, and Estelle Pensiero.

3. Salomon

Salomon Snowboards is part of the Salomon Group, which sells sportswear, sports equipment, and fashionable apparel. Many recognize the name Salomon for the popularity of their ski product lines. Salomon Snowboards was established in 1995 and has become an important part of the Salomon Group. The company’s design and development is based in the French Alps, a popular area for snowboarding and skiing. The company produces several different types of snowboards for men, women and children, as well as snowboarding and lace-up boots. Salomon hosts a notable annual event called Salomon’s Backyard Bang that seeks to spread backyard snowboarding to major cities. Recently, Salomon boards have risen in popularity in the snowboarding industry in part because of the many riders who patronize them. Some of the more famous sponsors are Bode Merril, Victor Daveit, Desiree Melancon and Tommy Gesme.

4. Arbor

Arbor has been manufacturing snowboards since 1995 and prides itself on offering a blend of innovation and traditional craftsmanship. Arbor focuses on their company’s environmental impact and is proud to be one of the first manufacturers of snowboards to support environmentally friendly initiatives in producing them using recyclable materials. Their logo and name both depict trees to further express the eco-friendly message of the brand. Arbor offers a selection of snowboards and hitching for men, women and children for cyclists. The company also produces skateboarding equipment and clothing. The Arbor team of snowboarders has several important sponsors such as Bryan Iguchi, Mark Carter and Marie-France Roy.

5. Ride

Over the years, Ride has successfully established itself as a brand of snowboards for “the people”. Founded in 1992, Ride has been producing high quality snowboarding equipment for over 28 years. Ride is a skateboard manufacturer that focuses on innovation and environmentally friendly initiatives such as minimal packaging and the use of recyclable materials. They sell a variety of snowboards for mountain or park rides, as well as shoes, laces, and other clothing. The Ride is primarily known for its aluminum plates that give snowboarders increased durability, mobility and responsiveness when riding. Ride is a leading brand of snowboarders, as it offers one of the largest selections of women’s snowboards, boots, and laces. They sponsor several up-and-coming skaters, including Jake Blauvelt, Hana Beaman, and Derrek Lever.

6. Geno

GNU is very popular for both professional and amateur snowboarders. The design and creativity of GNU boards make them stand out in the skateboarding market. The company was founded in 1977 and quickly acquired by parent company Mervin Manufacturing, the same company that owns Lib Tech and other skateboard producers. Gno’s skateboards adopt different, creative, and exotic phrases that many riders use to describe them. They combine innovative technology such as Magen-Traction and Banana Technology with unique artistic designs for a wide range of paintings. GNU focuses mostly on freeriding but has many options for men’s, women’s, and kids’ snowboards anywhere. Their website also offers a “skateboard finder” option to help customers find a skateboard that perfectly suits them. Additionally, the company has been committed to environmentally friendly production, boasting zero hazardous waste since 1977.

7. Per capita

Capita Snowboards are relatively new to the snowboarding market, having been founded in 2000 by friends and former professional snowboarders Blue Montgomery and Jason Brown. Although they are not the largest manufacturer of snowboards in the industry, their designs speak for themselves and allow Capita to shine alongside other snowboard brands. Capita does not make shoes or laces for snowboarders; However, they produce a variety of paintings, clothing, and other accessories. The company is known for its unconventional style and unique graphics on its boards. Capita believes in providing riders with first-class strength and stability through the progressive engineering processes they use. Some of the most notable Capita riders are Kazu Kokobu, Jess Kimura and Scott Stevens.

8. nitro

Nitro Snowboards is a world famous producer of snowboards and equipment. Founded in 1989 in Seattle, Washington, it has expanded to include offices throughout North America and Europe. The Nitro offers several board options, whether riders prefer freestyle, mountain or country riding. They have a variety of products, including panels, shoes, and laces for men, women, and children alike. In addition, Nitro sells a large amount of clothing and apparel from the Nitro Outerwear collection. The company prides itself on focusing on snowboarding alone and does not provide ski equipment. However, they do sell split boards, interlining, shoes, and clothing. Nitro sponsors a few professional riders, including Kristi Pryor, Sam Taxwood, and Marcus Keeler.

9. Jones

Jones Figure Skating Company was founded in 2010 by famous figure skater Jeremy Jones. Judging by the brand’s presentation and quality products, you would have no idea how new they are in the skateboarding market! Jones produces a wide range of snowboards and harnesses for men, women, and children. They also offer unique designs such as split boards and their wave series, designed to transfer the feeling of surfing to snowboarding. Jones sells great options for clothing, headgear, and other accessories that sliders use. The company dedicates its efforts to environmental initiatives to combat climate change by using environmentally friendly production methods and donating 1% of its annual sales to non-profit organizations working towards sustainability. Jones has a large team of professional skaters who support the brand, such as Elena Hight, Jimmy Goodman and Forrest Shearer.

10. General

The public completes this list because of their simplicity and friendly attitude towards new skaters, which makes them stand out in the market. It is a relatively new company but has become one of the most popular brands for beginners in figure skating. The public is famous for its affordability despite producing very high quality paintings. The designs that Public artists use to shape and graphics their paintings are straight to the point, looking sharp while keeping it simple. They also sell clothing such as T-shirts, T-shirts, and hats. Since Public is very new to the figure skating industry and still growing, they have not publicly announced a professional team of sponsored athletes. However, as their reputation continues to grow, this may change in the near future.

Instructions

What is the top snowboarding brand in the world?

 

Many consider Burton to be the number one brand of snowboards in the world. Founded by snowboarding pioneer Jake Burton Carpenter in 1977, Burton Snowboards provides high-quality boards, shoes, laces, and accessories for snowboarders of all ages and skill levels. Burton’s equipment and clothing is used by many professional skaters and sponsors some of the most famous skaters of all time, such as Shaun White and Kelly Clark.

What are the different types of snowboards?

 

The five main types of snowboards are mountain boards, freestyle snowboards, freestyle snowboards, powder boards, and snowboards. Each of these types of snowboards is designed for specific conditions. For example, freestyle snowboards are designed for the park and are built with lighter weight materials and double tips. Freeride snowboards are designed for riding off geared trails and therefore have a stiffer flex for increased durability. Powder and split plates are ideal for unique conditions, such as climbing or riding in a very deep powder. All-mountain snowboards are best for beginners, as they are meant to be riding in any conditions.

How do I choose the best skateboard for me?

 

To find the best skateboard for yourself, you should focus on the size and type you need. The appropriate length of ice skating will vary depending on the individual’s height, weight, and the type of figure skating they will be doing. A good general rule of thumb is that the skateboard should be as long as the rider’s chin; However, snowboard manufacturers provide more accurate sizing charts to compare your height and weight. There are a few different types of snowboards, but longboard and freestyle snowboards are generally best for beginners. If you are more advanced and plan to hit the terrain park, choose a smaller freeboard.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button