单板滑雪

单板滑雪的 10 大规则

单板滑雪的 10 大规则

单板滑雪是许多人喜欢的冬季运动,参与者必须遵守正式和非正式的规则。即使是初学者也应该考虑山地礼仪和“不成文”的交通规则。职业滑手在比赛时需要考虑更多规则,这份清单将有助于解释与他们相关的细微差别。


单板滑雪最重要的规则是什么?

  1. 激流回旋/大回转规则
  2. 半管规则
  3. 单板滑雪规则
  4. 大型空军基地
  5. 斜坡式规则
  6. 单板滑雪规则
  7. 设备基地
  8. 处罚规则
  9. 取消资格规则
  10. 奥运资格规则

1. 巨大的之字形规则

自 1998 年以来,巨型平行激流回旋一直是冬季奥运会的主打项目,该赛事由两名滑板手在相似的赛道上并排比赛,他们试图通过固定在地面上的杆子进行机动,这些杆子被称为“门”。

奥林匹克激流回旋项目由四个部分组成,从资格赛开始,单板滑雪运动员可能会参加两轮比赛。然后,将两次合并,累计16次最高的运动员正面晋级淘汰赛。淘汰赛只有一场,谁先越过终点线,谁就进入下一轮。剩余的参赛者随后将参加另一轮采用相同格式的面对面淘汰赛,将池中的参赛者缩小到剩下的四名参赛者。一旦确定了最后四名,将举行最后的奖牌。在奖牌决赛中,决赛淘汰赛的第一名和第二名选手进行正面交锋,决出金牌和银牌名额。第三名和第四名选手正在争夺铜牌和第四名。

2. 半管规则

半管赛事的特点是用雪建造的 U 形球场,类似于被切成两半的管子。根据比赛的不同,墙壁的高度在 18 到 22 英尺之间,运动员们来回骑行,将自己弹到空中表演录音技巧。一个由六名评委组成的团队将每个运动员的分数设置在 1-100 之间,为了确保准确性,最高和最低分数被删除。剩下的四个分数一起平均为每组的一个最终分数。分数取决于五个因素:幅度、难度、多样性、实施和进展。奥运会比赛包括资格赛和决赛,12名运动员在资格赛中得分最高。

3. 单板滑雪规则

2006 年都灵冬季奥运会上,冰十字被列入了奥运会项目。该赛事也被粉丝称为滑板越野赛,由 4-6 名滑雪板运动员同时在充满障碍的预定赛道上比赛。这条赛道通常很窄,设有山坡、跳跃和下坡等障碍,考验速度、平衡和机动性等高级技能。虽然骑手没有注册,但存在确保公平和安全的规则。这包括故意禁止与其他骑手接触,并故意通过减速来防止竞争对手翻倒。

4. 大型空军基地

国际奥委会已决定将空中赛事纳入 2018 年冬季奥运会,这是一项自由游泳项目,选手们从起跑坡道下降并尝试三个技巧。单板滑雪者在此活动中只能尝试一次。一旦获得足够的动力,运动员将在斜坡上获得速度并开始。平昌冬奥会的坡度为49米,最大坡度为40度。一旦在空中,骑手将继续执行他的三套技巧,并将由一个小组根据难度、执行、幅度和着陆来判断他的分数。

5. 斜坡式规则

自 2014 年索契冬奥会以来,单板滑雪已发展成为花样滑冰中最受欢迎的运动之一。Slopestyle 涉及骑手沿着有障碍物的小路行驶,如铁轨、跳跃和其他公园特色。参赛者的目标是完成课程,同时执行由不同技巧和磨练组成的例程,以在 100 分中获得最高分。分数由原创性、幅度、难度、进度或流程以及技巧执行决定。由六名评委组成的团队对参赛者进行评分,最高分和最低分被删除以确保准确性。

六、滑板的特点

根据您参加的比赛类型、赛事或骑手类型,使用不同的板和规则。在半管、斜坡和大空气等自由式比赛中,板子通常短、宽且松软,以允许欺骗、增加平衡并使单板滑雪者能够向任何方向骑行。板的前部和尾部向上弯曲,便于双向起降。对于平行大回转,板通常比标准滑板长,通常是实心和窄的,并且有一个方形的背部和一个低前脚掌。滑雪板交叉使用这两种样式的组合。保持伸展的形状,同时也保持刚性以帮助稳定。作为一般规则,玩家越高或越重,滑板应该越高。

七、设备基地

 

花样滑冰中使用的设备取决于滑冰运动员参加的项目和个人喜好。装备通常包括领带、靴子、头盔和护目镜。大多数滑雪板运动员使用软鞋和弹性鞋带,可以进行广泛的运动并提供足部和脚踝支撑;高山滑雪板靴也提供支撑,但具有硬塑料外部。它们的结合将骑手的脚牢牢地锁定在适当的位置。在越野滑雪中,使用的系带类型取决于鞋子。使用软鞋的骑手将使用松紧带,而穿硬鞋的骑手将使用将它们牢固地固定在板上的系带。所有骑手都应该戴头盔,但这取决于他们;防护眼镜是可选的,不是强制性的。

8. 处罚规则

冬奥会的大部分赛事都有裁判员进行登记,并设有部分工作地点,以确保比赛期间不发生处罚。这些处罚可能因赛事而异,但它们都会对相关运动员的结果产生负面影响。例如,在激流回旋和大回转中,骑手可能会因为在奔跑时叫门而受到处罚。在其他比赛中,例如大空中和下坡式,对手可能会因为他的技巧落地不当和落地后触地而受到处罚。这些罚分会在球员各自跑完后计入得分,并将追溯从最终得分中删除分数。删除的确切分数由法官自行决定。

9. 取消资格规则

花样滑冰运动员可能会因各种活动而被取消比赛资格,具体取决于项目的类型。在 Halfpipe 事件中,中间停顿超过 10 秒是自动失效,乘客必须立即停止。在大型平行激流回旋中,您可能会因以下行为被取消资格:起步失误、跑步时干扰对手、穿过错误的门、未能在门外进行转弯以及至少没有结束跑步一只脚固定在板上。花样滑冰稍微轻松一些,但任何故意与“领跑者”或其他骑手接触而故意阻止对手试图通过的方式都可能导致比赛结束后被取消资格。

10. 奥运资格赛规则

有些人认为冬季奥运会是花样滑冰比赛的巅峰之作。FIS在奥运年之间举办世界锦标赛和世界杯等比赛。这些锦标赛的排名决定了每个国家在奥运会中可以分配给其车手的场地数量,称为“配额”。大多数球队都有特定的要求或标准,必须满足这些要求或标准才能参加奥运会比赛。美国队通过客观标准来确定和选择其成员,特别是通过 FIS 排名、国际比赛以及在美国比赛中的排名,例如 Aspen Grand Prix 和 Visa Big Air 赛事。

指示

单板滑雪是一项类似于滑雪的山地运动,但在骑手的脚上安装了一块大板,而不是两块狭窄的滑雪板。单板滑雪者以“S”形下山,他们的动作更多地集中在脚趾和脚跟的转弯上,这些转弯水平地穿过山坡,并专注于优雅的受控转弯。单板滑雪最初是在 1960-1970 年间在美国发展起来的,并于 1998 年成为冬奥会项目。

单板滑雪的礼仪是什么?

 

通过滑雪板礼仪是一套关于其他滑雪者如何以尊重和安全的方式通过山的不成文规则。在山上,无论是滑雪还是单板滑雪,通过的经验法则始终是下面的人有通行权。当他们试图超越时,下面的人通常看不到其他滑手靠近他们,所以如果你想超越他们,你有责任确保你不会碰到你面前的人。确保在通过时采取广泛的方法,并为您通过的每个人提供足够的空间,以确保没有人在潜在的碰撞中受伤。

花样滑冰项目有哪些不同类型?

 

说到不同的学科,花样滑冰也不乏;奥运会承认花样滑冰的六个独立学科。最早获得认可的两个项目是 1998 年长野运动会的男子和女子大回转和半管比赛,以及 2006 年都灵冬奥会增加了冰上十字架。随着花样滑冰在奥运会上的受欢迎程度和成功率持续上升,2010年、2014年和2018年冬季奥运会分别增加了速降、平行激流回旋和大型空中项目。

发表回复

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Back to top button

Snowboarding

Top 10 rules of snowboarding

Top 10 rules of snowboarding

Snowboarding is a winter sport that many enjoy, with both formal and informal rules that participants must observe. Even beginners should consider mountain etiquette and the “unwritten” traffic rule. Professional skaters have more rules to consider when competing, and this list will help explain the nuances that go with them.


What are the most important rules of snowboarding?

  1. Slalom / Giant Slalom Rules
  2. Halfpipe rules
  3. Snowboarding rules
  4. Big Air Bases
  5. Slopestyle rules
  6. Snowboarding regulations
  7. Equipment bases
  8. Penalty rules
  9. Disqualification Rules
  10. Olympic qualification rules

1. Giant zig zag rules

Giant parallel slalom has been a staple at the Winter Games since 1998, and the event consists of two skateboarders racing side by side on similar tracks as they attempt to maneuver through poles anchored in the ground, referred to as “gates.”

The Olympic slalom event consists of four parts, starting with the qualifying round where the snowboarder may take two rounds. Then, the two times are combined, and the athletes with the highest cumulative 16 times advance to the elimination round head-on. The elimination race consists of only one run, and whoever crosses the finish line first advances to the next round. The remaining contestants then participate in another head-to-head elimination round in which the same format is applied, narrowing the pool down to four remaining contestants. Once the final four are determined, the final medal is held. In the medal final, the 1st and 2nd place competitors from the final elimination round compete head-to-head to determine the gold and silver medal places. The third and fourth skaters are racing for bronze and fourth place.

2. Halfpipe rules

The Halfpipe event features a U-shaped pitch built with snow, resembling a tube cut in half. The walls are between 18 and 22 feet high depending on the competition, and athletes ride back and forth, launching themselves into the air to perform taped tricks. A team of six judges sets each athlete’s score between 1-100, and to ensure accuracy, the highest and lowest scores are dropped. The remaining four scores are averaged together for one final score in each set. The score depends on five factors: amplitude, difficulty, variety, implementation, and progression. The Olympic competition consists of a qualification round and a final round of 12 athletes with the highest scores from the qualifiers.

3. Snowboarding Rules

The Ice Cross was added to the Olympic Games at the 2006 Winter Games in Turin. Also known as boardercross by fans, the event consists of 4-6 snowboarders racing simultaneously on a predetermined track filled with obstacles. The track, which is usually narrow and features obstacles such as hills, jumps and dips, tests high-level skills such as speed, balance and maneuverability. While the riders are not registered, rules exist to ensure fairness and safety. This includes intentionally prohibiting contact with other riders and deliberately preventing a competitor from tipping over by slowing down.

4. Large air bases

The International Olympic Committee has decided to include the Great Air Event in the 2018 Winter Olympics, a free-swimming event in which riders descend from a starting ramp and attempt three tricks. Snowboarders only get one attempt at this event. Athletes will gain speed on the slope and start once they gain enough momentum. The Winter Games in Pyeongchang featured a slope of 49 meters with a maximum slope angle of 40 degrees. Once in the air, the rider will continue to perform his three set tricks and will be judged by a panel on difficulty, execution, amplitude and landing to determine his score.

5. Slopestyle rules

Since the 2014 Winter Games in Sochi, snowboarding has grown into one of the most popular sports in figure skating. Slopestyle involves riders taking a trail that has obstacles like rails, jumps, and other park features. The contestant’s goal is to finish the course while performing a routine consisting of different tricks and grinds to score the most points out of 100. Points are scored and determined by originality, amplitude, difficulty, progression or flow, and trick execution. A team of six judges scores the contestants, and the highest and lowest scores are dropped to ensure accuracy.

6. Characteristics of the skateboard

Different boards and regulations are used depending on the type of competition, event or type of rider you are in. In freestyle events such as the half-pipe, incline and big air, the boards are often short, wide, and floppy to allow for trickery, increase balance, and enable the snowboarder to ride in any direction. The front and tail of the board are curved upwards to facilitate take-off and landing in both directions. For parallel giant slalom, the boards are generally longer than a standard skateboard, are usually solid and narrow, and have a square back with a low forefoot. Snowboard cross uses a combination of these two styles. Maintains an extended shape while also being rigid to help with stability. As a general rule, the taller or heavier the player, the taller the skateboard should be.

7. Equipment bases

 

The equipment used in figure skating depends on the event the skaters are participating in and individual preference. Equipment usually consists of ties, boots, helmets and goggles. Most snowboarders use soft shoes and elastic laces that allow a wide range of motion and provide foot and ankle support; Alpine snowboard boots also provide support but have a hard plastic exterior. Their bond locks the rider’s foot firmly in place. In cross-country skiing, the type of ties used depends on the shoe. A rider using soft shoes will use elastic ties, while a rider in hard shoes will use ties that secure them firmly to the board. All riders should wear a helmet, but that’s up to them; Protective eyewear is optional, not mandatory.

8. Penalty rules

Most events at the Winter Olympics have referees for registration, and part of their duty stations to ensure that penalties do not occur during competition. These penalties can vary depending on the event, but they all negatively affect the outcome of the athlete in question. For example, in a slalom and giant slalom, a rider might receive a penalty for calling the gate while running. In other events such as the big air and downhill style, the opponent can receive penalties for improper landing of his tricks and falling after touching the ground after landing. These penalties are taken into account in the player’s score after their respective runs and will retroactively remove points from the final score. The exact number of points removed is at the judge’s discretion.

9. Disqualification Rules

Figure skaters may be disqualified from competitions for various actions depending on the type of event. In Halfpipe events, a pause of more than 10 seconds in the middle is an automatic invalidation, and the passenger must stop immediately. In a giant parallel slalom, you can be disqualified for such actions as a false start, disturbing an opponent while running, passing through the wrong gate, failing to perform a turn on the outside of the gate, and not ending the run with at least one foot fixed on the board. Show skating is a little more relaxing, but any intentional contact with the “race leader” or other riders in a way that intentionally prevents an opponent trying to pass can result in disqualification after the race.

10. Olympic Qualification Rules

Some consider the Winter Olympics to be the pinnacle of figure skating competitions. FIS holds competitions such as the World Championships and the World Cup between Olympic years. The ranking in these tournaments determines the number of spots each country can allocate to its riders in the Olympic Games, called the “quota”. Most teams have specific requirements or criteria that must be met to qualify for Olympic competition. Team USA identifies and selects its members through objective criteria, specifically through FIS rankings, international competitions, and placement in US competitions such as the Aspen Grand Prix and Visa Big Air events.

Instructions

Snowboarding is a mountain sport similar to skiing, but with one large board attached to the rider’s foot instead of two narrow skis. Snowboarders carve down the mountain in an “S” manner, their movements focusing more on toe-and-heel turns that carve horizontally across the hill and focus on graceful controlled turns. Snowboarding was initially developed in the United States between 1960-1970 and became a Winter Olympic sport in 1998.

What are the etiquette for snowboarding?

 

Passing snowboard etiquette is a set of unwritten rules regarding how other skiers can pass the mountain in a respectful and safe manner. On the mountain, no matter skiing or snowboarding, the rule of thumb for passing is always that the person below has the right of way. The person below usually can’t see the other skaters approaching behind them when they try to pass, so it’s your responsibility to make sure you don’t run into the person in front of you if you want to overtake them. Make sure you take a wide approach when passing and give everyone you pass plenty of space to ensure that no one is injured in a potential crash.

What are the different types of figure skating disciplines?

 

When it comes to different disciplines, figure skating is not lacking; The Olympics recognize six separate disciplines of figure skating. The first two disciplines recognized were the men’s and women’s giant slalom and half-pipe competitions at the Nagano Games in 1998, and the ice cross was added to the 2006 Winter Games in Turin. Following the continued rise in popularity and success of figure skating at the Olympics, the downhill, parallel slalom, and major air events were added to the 2010, 2014 and 2018 Winter Games, respectively.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button