التزلّج على الجليد

قائمة مهارات التزلج على الجليد

قائمة مهارات التزلج على الجليد

كان التزلج على الجليد موجودًا منذ عشرينيات القرن الماضي وتطور بشكل كبير منذ استخدام الألواح الخشبية للنزول على المنحدرات. هناك العديد من الأنواع المختلفة للتزلج على الجليد ، مثل التزلج الحر من أجل المتعة. التزلج على الجليد يصبح أيضًا تنافسيًا للغاية. على سبيل المثال ، تم عرض استخدام Halfpipe والسباق على المستوى الأولمبي. تجمع هذه القائمة مجموعة متنوعة من المهارات الأساسية للمهتمين بمتابعة التزلج على الجليد.


قائمة مهارات التزلج على الجليد

  • ثني ركبتيك
  • انظر في الاتجاه الذي تتجه إليه
  • كيفية النزول إلى الجبل بشكل فعال
  • كيف تلف
  • تعلم كيف تسقط
  • التأكد من أن العتاد يناسبك
  • وجود خطة لتطوير المهارات

ثني ركبتيك

عند ثني ركبتيك ، يكون من الأسهل عليك الإسراع عند النزول على المنحدرات. كلما ثنيت ركبتيك أكثر ، زادت سرعتك. عند ثني ركبتيك ، لا تستقر في وضع القرفصاء الكامل واحتفظ بموقف رياضي أكثر. ثني ركبتيك أمر بالغ الأهمية عند تجاوز المطبات على المنحدرات. عندما تنثني الركبتان ، يكون امتصاص الهبوط أسهل عندما يتحرك الفارس في الهواء.

انظر في الاتجاه الذي تتجه إليه

من أهم الأشياء التي يجب تذكرها عندما تكون على المنحدرات هو الشعور بالاتجاه. إذا نظرت إلى اليسار ستذهب إلى اليسار والعكس صحيح. من الطبيعي عندما تنزل من الجبل أن تتوافق حركتك مع مسار رؤيتك.

كيفية النزول إلى الجبل بشكل فعال

هذه النصيحة مخصصة بشكل أساسي للمتزلجين على الجليد. فكرة التزلج على الجليد للمبتدئين هي النزول إلى الجبل بأمان. غالبًا ما يعاني المبتدئون من التحكم في سرعة نزولهم إلى المنحدرات. إذا ركبت عبر المنحدر في اتجاه أفقي بدلاً من الاتجاه المباشر للأسفل ، فلن تلتقط سرعة كبيرة وستكون قادرًا على إيقاف نفسك حسب الحاجة.

كيف تلف

عند الاستدارة ، حرك جسمك في الاتجاه الذي تريده. يجب محاذاة الجزء العلوي والسفلي من جسمك في جميع الأوقات. إذا لم يكن الجسم متزامنًا ، فمن المحتمل أن تسقط.

تعلم كيف تسقط

السقوط أمر لا مفر منه. ينطبق هذا إذا كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا. إذا كنت ستسقط ، اسقط بطريقة تتجنب الإصابة المحتملة. يجب على الدراجين رفع أذرعهم إلى صدورهم في أقرب وقت ممكن لامتصاص التأثير. يجب أيضًا ثني ساقي الفارس. هناك طريقة ذكية أخرى للسقوط بأمان وهي السقوط مباشرة على مؤخرتك. سيقلل من فرص إصابة المتسابق أثناء الخريف.

التأكد من أن العتاد يناسبك

إذا كان ترسك يناسب لوح التزلج الخاص بك بشكل صحيح ، فمن المحتمل أنك لن تواجه أي مشاكل متعلقة بالتروس بمجرد أن تكون على المنحدرات. تتواصل الأحذية مع لوح التزلج نفسه. يجب أن يكون لديهم نوبة دافئة ، لكن ليس ضيقًا لدرجة أنك لا تستطيع الشعور بقدمك. أيضًا ، يجب ألا تتحرك قدميك داخل حذائك. إذا كانت هناك حركة بالقدم داخل الحذاء ، فستجعل من الصعب على الفارس الضغط على جانب لوح التزلج. يؤدي هذا في النهاية إلى زيادة صعوبة قيام الراكب بحركات معينة.

وجود خطة لتطوير المهارات

أفضل طريقة لتحسين مهارات المتزلجين المبتدئين هي وضع خطة للهجوم. على سبيل المثال ، يعد تعلم أساسيات كيفية عمل لوح التزلج على الجليد مكانًا ممتازًا للبدء منه. بعد ذلك ، يعد تعلم كيفية الاستدارة مهارة أساسية يجب على جميع الدراجين معرفة كيفية القيام بها. بعد ذلك ، قد يتعلم الدراجون كيفية أداء القفزات الصغيرة فوق المطبات. تكمن الفكرة في البدء بأكثر الأساليب مباشرة للتعلم ثم الانتقال إلى حركات أكثر تقدمًا.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

زر الذهاب إلى الأعلى

Snowboarding

Figure Skating Skills List

Figure Skating Skills List

Snowboarding has been around since the 1920s and has evolved significantly since the use of planks to go down the slopes. There are many different types of snowboarding, such as freestyle skiing for fun. Snowboarding also becomes very competitive. For example, the use of Halfpipe and racing has been shown at the Olympic level. This list collects a variety of essential skills for those interested in pursuing snowboarding.


Figure Skating Skills List

  • bend your knees
  • Look in the direction you’re heading
  • How to go down the mountain effectively
  • how to damage
  • Learn how to fall
  • Make sure the gear fits you
  • Having a skill development plan

bend your knees

When you bend your knees, it is easier for you to accelerate when going downhill. The more you bend your knees, the faster your speed will be. When bending your knees, do not settle into a full squat and maintain a more athletic stance. Bend your knees is critical when getting past the bumps on the slopes. When the knees are flexed, the absorption of the landing is easier as the rider is moving through the air.

Look in the direction you’re heading

One of the most important things to remember when you’re on the slopes is to feel the direction. If you look to the left you will go to the left and vice versa. It is normal when you descend from a mountain that your movement matches your path of vision.

How to go down the mountain effectively

This tip is mainly for snowboarders. The idea of ​​snowboarding for beginners is to go down the mountain safely. Beginners often struggle with controlling the speed of their descent. If you ride across the ramp in a horizontal direction instead of straight down, you won’t pick up much speed and you will be able to stop yourself as needed.

how to damage

When turning, move your body in the direction you want. Your upper and lower body must be aligned at all times. If the body is not in sync, you will likely fall.

Learn how to fall

Falling is inevitable. This applies if you are a beginner or a professional. If you are going to fall, fall in such a way as to avoid possible injury. Riders should raise their arms to their chests as close as possible to absorb the impact. The rider’s legs should also be bent. Another clever way to fall safely is to fall straight on your butt. It will reduce the chances of a rider getting injured during the fall.

Make sure the gear fits you

If your gear fits your skateboard correctly, you probably won’t have any gear issues once you’re on the slopes. The shoes communicate with the skateboard itself. They should have a snug fit, but not so tight that you can’t feel your foot. Also, your feet should not move inside your shoes. If there is foot movement inside the shoe, it will make it difficult for the rider to press against the side of the skateboard. This eventually makes it more difficult for the rider to make certain movements.

Having a skill development plan

The best way to improve beginner skaters’ skills is to develop a plan of attack. For example, learning the basics of how snowboarding works is an excellent place to start. Next, learning how to turn is an essential skill all riders should know how to do. Then, riders may learn how to perform small jumps over bumps. The idea is to start with the most direct approach to learning and then move on to more advanced movements.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button