电子竞技

十大体育游戏

十大体育游戏


  1. 英雄联盟
  2. 反恐精英全球攻势
  3. 这是一个电子游戏
  4. 刀塔 2
  5. 炉石传说
  6. 使命召唤
  7. 注意和观看
  8. 彩虹六号
  9. 火箭联盟
  10. NBA 2K

1.英雄联盟

英雄联盟全称为在线多人对战竞技场,简称MOBA,是Riot Games于2009年发布的一款游戏。游戏中,有两队五人一组的玩家争夺游戏地图,摧毁对方的Nexus。,或基地。此外,每个团队都必须保护他们的 Nexus 免受攻击。该游戏最常在 PC 上玩。

在电竞领域,《英雄联盟》的玩家和观众数量超过任何其他游戏。该游戏目前拥有超过 1 亿玩家,并在 2019 年的英雄联盟世界锦标赛中创下了 390 万观众的世界纪录。2019 年,该游戏平均在比赛期间吸引了 170,000 至 250,000 名观众。英雄联盟目前的 2020 年奖池约为 900 万美元。

2.反恐精英:全球进攻

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CSGO) 是 Valve 于 2012 年推出的第一人称射击游戏。游戏由两队五人组成:一队是恐怖分子,另一队是反恐精英。恐怖组织的目标是在其中一个设陷阱的地点安放炸弹,而反恐分子则试图在安放炸弹后 40 秒内找到并拆除炸弹。

CSGO 建立了一个非常忠实的粉丝群,因为最初的 Counter-Strike 于 2000 年发布,是历史上第一款电子竞技游戏。在职业联赛期间,该游戏平均每天有 100,000 名观众观看。2019年日均收视率为20万。在 2019 年 IEM 卡托维兹锦标赛期间,该游戏的收视率达到了 120 万。到目前为止,预计 2020 年的游戏奖池为 2000 万美元。

3.堡垒之夜

Fortnite 是 Epic Games 于 2017 年发布的一款大逃杀风格的游戏。比赛开始时,100 名玩家离开飞行巴士降落在地图周围的不同位置。着陆后,玩家收集材料来建造和寻找额外的武器/设备。目标是消灭所有其他玩家并成为最后一个站立的玩家。

Epic Games于2018年夏季成为竞技游戏,2019年承办了夏秋战、世界杯等多场赛事。2019年日均收视人数在15万到20万之间,收视人数最多在 2019 年 Fortnite 世界杯期间,人数为 230 万。在所有电子竞技游戏中,Fortnite 拥有最多的玩家和最大的奖池。该游戏 2020 年的总奖金目前为 700 万美元。

4.刀塔2

Dota 2 是 Valve 公司于 2013 年发布的一款即时战略动作游戏。在游戏中,玩家或“冠军”被分成两队,每队五人,目标是击败敌人的古老建筑。在整个游戏中,英雄们通过不同的体验升级并赚取金币,例如英雄之间的争斗、爬行和建造。这些金币可以用来购买帮助英雄升级和提高能力的物品。

Dota 拥有成功的电子竞技追随者,并拥有自己的职业联赛,称为 Dota Pro Circuit。大多数团队的目标是在年度 Dota 锦标赛中获得一席之地,称为国际邀请赛。2019 年,该赛事的奖金池是电竞历史上最大的,总计 3400 万美元。Dota 2 的平均收视率从 70K 到 100K 不等,在 2016 年《炉石传说》世界锦标赛期间最高达到 328K。

5. 炉石传说

《炉石传说》是暴雪娱乐于 2014 年发布的一款卡牌游戏。在游戏中,玩家从自己的卡组中收集一副 30 张卡牌,在比赛中与其他玩家对战。在整场比赛中,玩家轮流打牌,目的是减少和消除其他玩家的健康。每回合,玩家都会获得法力水晶,让他们能够打牌并使用英雄的力量。

自发布以来,《炉石传说》一直是一款竞技游戏。到 2019 年,《炉石传说》锦标赛的平均收视人数在 50 到 15 万之间。2019年炉石世界锦标赛的观众人数达到27.6万,而2016年世界锦标赛的观众人数最多,达到32.8万。到 2020 年为止,该游戏的奖池为 4,000,000 美元。

6.使命召唤

使命召唤是由动视开发的第一人称射击游戏,于 2003 年首次发布。该游戏以单人战役开始,但最终引入了几种流行的多人模式。最初的 COD 游戏以二战为主题,玩家扮演士兵并与敌对军队作战。多人战斗的日益普及最终导致了美国职业棒球大联盟和美国职业棒球大联盟锦标赛的发展。

自 2010 年首次具有竞争力以来,COD 不断推出新版本的游戏。2013 年,该游戏举办了首届全球使命召唤锦标赛,总奖金高达 100 万美元。如今,《使命召唤联盟》赛事的平均观众人数可以从 40K 到 100K 不等,在 2019 年《使命召唤》锦标赛期间,观众人数最多为 189K。2020 年的奖池目前为 600 万美元。

7. 观看

《守望先锋》是暴雪娱乐于 2016 年推出的一款多人射击游戏。在游戏中,玩家可以选择 32 位不同的英雄一起玩,他们都配备了不同的技能和专精。英雄可以担任三种角色之一,包括坦克、伤害或支援,并在不同的战斗游戏模式中以六人为一组进行竞争。游戏模式包括练习范围、游戏/训练与 AI、快速游戏、街机、竞技游戏和自定义游戏。

守望先锋联赛成立于 2018 年,由 20 支队伍组成,分为两个会议。联盟的初始奖金池为 350 万美元。如今,一场常规赛的平均收视率约为 30K,而 2018 年《守望先锋联赛》主要决赛期间的最高收视率为 110 万。目前的 2020 年奖池为 500 万美元。

8. 彩虹六号贤者

《彩虹六号:围攻》是育碧于2015年推出的第一人称射击游戏。游戏中的玩家被分为两个对立的五人小队:一队是攻击者或“反恐者”,另一队是防御者或“恐怖分子” . 恐怖分子小组的目标是保卫其领土,该领土通常包含人质或炸弹,以防止旨在渗透敌方领土以拆除炸弹或营救人质的反恐分子。

彩虹六号职业联赛成立于 2016 年,由七个不同的全球赛区组成。虽然首轮观众人数不多,但后续轮次的观众人数在 40-5 万之间,最后一轮可以达到 10 万。该游戏的最高收视率发生在 2020 年 2 月的六人邀请赛期间。邀请赛期间,最高收视率为 303k,奖池为 300 万美元。

9.导弹周期

火箭联盟是由 Psyonix 开发并于 2015 年发布的游戏。在游戏中,玩家控制特殊的汽车以踢足球为主。就像足球一样,游戏的目的是与您的汽车队一起将球推下并在对方球队中得分最多。然而,这些汽车是火箭动力的,这意味着它们可以非常快速地行驶或“加速”,也可以在空中飞行。

2016 年,火箭联盟冠军系列赛开始时的奖金池为 55,000 美元。如今,冠军系列赛的奖池已增加到超过 35 万美元。平均而言,常规火箭联盟赛事的观众人数在 25 到 3 万人之间。该游戏在 2019 年 12 月的火箭联盟第 8 赛季总决赛期间获得了最多的观众,有 206,000 名观众。

10. NBA 2K

NBA 2K是一款竞技体育游戏,世嘉于1999年首次发布,2005年被2K Sports收购。在普通游戏模式下,玩家选择一支NBA球队进行传统的5v5篮球比赛,每年都会推出一个新版本。从游戏中发布,包含更新的玩家、菜单、图形和游戏模式。

NBA 2K 联赛于 2018 年首次推出,并与 NBA 建立了合作伙伴关系。2K联赛共有23支球队,全部归各自的NBA球队所有。联盟的常规赛季持续 15 周,有八支球队在季后赛中占据一席之地。季后赛总奖金为 900,000 美元,冠军奖金为 420,000 美元。在 2019 年 2K 联赛总决赛期间,该游戏的观看人数达到了 61.8K 的最高水平。

指示

 

电子竞技中一些最受欢迎的游戏包括:

  • 英雄联盟
  • 反恐精英:全球攻势 (CSGO)
  • 这是一个电子游戏
  • 刀塔 2
  • 炉石传说
  • 使命召唤 (COD)
  • 注意和观看
  • 彩虹六号
  • 火箭联盟
  • NBA 2K

电子竞技中有哪些游戏?

 

电子竞技中有许多不同类型的游戏。以下是一些不同类型的游戏以及每种游戏的示例:

游戏类型 例子
实时策略 (RTS) 星际争霸 II、魔兽争霸 III
在线多人对战竞技场(MOBA) 英雄联盟,刀塔 2
第一人称射击游戏 (FPS) 使命召唤 ، 彩虹六号 ، 反恐精英 ، Fortnite ، 守望先锋
斗争 真人快打、街头霸王、任天堂明星大乱斗。
运动的 国际足联、NHL、NBA 2K。火箭联盟

什么是排名第一的电子竞技队?

 

世界上最好的电竞战队是 Team Liquid。这支球队有60多名球员,他们的水平很高。球队最好的胜利之一是他们在 ESL One 科隆击败 Astralis 成为最佳反恐精英球队。除了这场胜利之外,Team Liquid 还有很多其他的成就,包括赢得英特尔大满贯冠军和皇室战争联赛全球总决赛。

电子竞技中最具竞争力的游戏是什么?

 

衡量电子竞技竞争力的一种方法是通过奖金池的规模。有了更大的奖池,可能会有更多的球队参加比赛。2019 年,Fortnite 的最大奖池为 6440 万美元。2019 年 7 月,Epic Games 举办了为期四天的 Fortnite 锦标赛活动,总奖金达 3000 万美元。

发表回复

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Back to top button

eSports

Top 10 Sports Games

Top 10 Sports Games


  1. league of legends
  2. Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
  3. It is an electronic game
  4. Dota 2
  5. hearthstone
  6. Call of duty
  7. Note and watch
  8. rainbow six sig
  9. Rocket League
  10. NBA 2K

1. League of Legends

League of Legends is called Online Multiplayer Battle Arena, or MOBA, and it is a game released by Riot Games in 2009. In the game, there are two teams of five players competing to get to the game map to destroy the opposing team’s Nexus. , or homebase. In addition, each team must defend their Nexus from being attacked. The game is most commonly played on PC.

In the esports arena, League of Legends has more players and spectators than any other game. The game currently has more than 100 million players and set a world record in the League of Legends Worlds tournament in 2019 with 3.9 million viewers. On average in 2019, the game received between 170,000 to 250,000 viewers during competitions. The current 2020 prize pool for League of Legends is around $9 million.

2. Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CSGO) is a first-person shooter game released by Valve in 2012. The game consists of two teams of five players: one team is the terrorists while the other team is the counter-terrorists. The terrorist group aims to plant the bombs at one of the booby-trapped sites while the anti-terrorists try to find and defuse the bomb within 40 seconds after it is planted.

CSGO has built a very loyal fan base, as the original Counter-Strike was released in 2000 and was the first eSport game in history. During the professional league, the game receives an average of 100,000 viewers per day. In 2019, the average daily viewership was 200 thousand. During the IEM Katowice Championship in 2019, the game reached the most viewership at 1.2 million. So far, the expected 2020 game prize pool is $20 million.

3. Fortnite

Fortnite is a battle royale style game released in 2017 by Epic Games. To start the match, 100 players leave flying buses to land at different locations around the map. After landing, players collect materials to build and search for additional weapons/equipment. The goal is to eliminate all the other players and be the last player standing.

Having become a competitive game in the summer of 2018, Epic Games hosted several tournaments such as the Summer and Autumn Skirmishes and the World Cup in 2019. In 2019, the average daily viewership ranged from 150 thousand to 200 thousand with the largest number of viewers during 2019 Fortnite World Cup at 2.3 million. Of all the eSports games, Fortnite has the largest number of players and the largest prize pools. The total prize money for the game for 2020 is currently $7 million.

4. Dota 2

Dota 2 is a real-time strategy action game released by Valve Corporation in 2013. In the game, players or “champions” are divided into two teams of five with the goal of defeating the ancient structure of the enemy. Throughout the game, heroes level up and earn gold through different experiences such as feuding heroes fighting, crawling, and building. This gold can be used to buy items that help the hero to level up and improve his abilities.

Dota has a successful esports following and has its own professional league called Dota Pro Circuit. The goal of most teams is to get a place in the annual Dota tournament called The International. In 2019, the tournament’s prize pool was the largest in esports history, totaling $34 million. The average viewership for Dota 2 ranges from 70K to 100K with the highest reaching 328K during the Hearthstone World Championships in 2016.

5. Hearthstone

Hearthstone is a card-based game released by Blizzard Entertainment in 2014. In the game, players collect a deck of 30 cards from their deck to fight against other players in the match. Throughout the match, players take turns playing their cards with the goal of decreasing and eliminating other players’ health. With each turn, players gain Mana crystals that give them the power to play cards and use the hero’s powers.

Since its release, Hearthstone has been a competitive game. By 2019, the average viewership for a Hearthstone tournament ranged from 50 to 150 thousand. In the 2019 Hearthstone World Championships, the number of viewers reached 276 thousand while the largest number of viewers was during the 2016 World Championships at 328 thousand. So far in 2020, the game’s prize pool is $4,000,000.

6. Call of Duty

Call of Duty is a first-person shooter developed by Activision and first released in 2003. The game started with a focus on single player campaign but eventually introduced several popular multiplayer modes. The original COD games centered around the theme of World War II where players play as soldiers and fight against opposing armies. The growing popularity of multiplayer combat eventually led to the development of Major League Gaming and Major League Championship.

Since it first became competitive in 2010, COD has continued to introduce new versions of the game. In 2013, the game held its first global Call of Duty tournament which boasted a prize pool of $1 million. Today, average viewers for a Call of Duty League event can range from 40K to 100K with the largest at 189K during the 2019 Call of Duty Championship. The 2020 prize pool is currently $6 million.

7. Watching

Overwatch is a multiplayer shooter game released by Blizzard Entertainment in 2016. In the game, players can choose from 32 different heroes to play with, all of whom are equipped with different skill sets and specializations. Heroes can take on one of three roles including tank, damage or support and compete in teams of six in different combat game modes. Game modes include Practice Scope, Play/Train vs. AI, Quick Play, Arcade, Competitive Play, and Custom Game.

The Overwatch League was founded in 2018 and consists of 20 teams divided into two conferences. The league’s initial prize pool was $3.5 million. Today, the average viewership for a regular season match is around 30K while the highest viewership was 1.1 million during the 2018 Overwatch League major finals. The current 2020 prize pool is $5 million.

8. Rainbow Six Sage

Rainbow Six Siege is a first-person shooter game released by Ubisoft in 2015. Players in the game are placed in two opposing teams of five: one team is the attackers or “counter-terrorists” and the other is the defenders or “terrorists”. The goal of the terrorist team is to defend its territory, which usually contains either a hostage or a bomb, from counter-terrorists who aim to penetrate enemy territory to dismantle the bomb or rescue the hostage.

Rainbow Six Pro League was established in 2016 and consists of seven different global regions. Although the initial rounds do not have a large number of viewers, subsequent rounds range from 40-50 thousand viewers and can reach 100 thousand during the last round. The most viewership for the game occurred during The Six Invitational in February 2020. During the Invitational, the highest viewership was 303k and the prize pool was $3 million.

9. Missile periodic

Rocket League is a game developed by Psyonix and released in 2015. In the game, players control special cars to play mainly soccer. Like soccer, the aim of the game is to push the ball down with your auto team and score the most goals on the opposing team. However, the cars are rocket-powered, which means they can drive very fast or “boost” and can also fly through the air.

In 2016, the Rocket League Championship Series began with a prize pool starting at $55,000. Today, the prize pool for the Championship Series has increased to more than 350 thousand dollars. On average, viewers of regular Rocket League events range from 25 to 30 thousand. The game received the most viewers in December of 2019 during the Rocket League Season 8 Finals with 206,000 viewers.

10. NBA 2K

NBA 2K is a competitive sports game that was first released in 1999 by Sega and acquired by 2K Sports in 2005. In the normal game mode, players choose an NBA team to compete in a traditional 5v5 basketball game. Each year, a new version is released From the game with updated players, menus, graphics and game modes.

The NBA 2K League was first introduced in 2018 and has a partnership with the NBA. There are a total of 23 teams in the 2K League that are all owned by the respective NBA teams. A regular season in the league lasts 15 weeks, with eight teams securing a place in the post-season. The playoff prize pool totals $900,000, with the Champion awarding $420,000. During the 2019 2K League Finals, the game reached the highest number of viewers at 61.8K.

Instructions

 

Some of the most popular games in esports include:

  • league of legends
  • Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CSGO)
  • It is an electronic game
  • Dota 2
  • hearthstone
  • Call of Duty (COD)
  • Note and watch
  • rainbow six sig
  • Rocket League
  • NBA 2K

What games are played in esports?

 

There are many different types of games that are played in esports. Here are some of the different types of games along with examples of each:

Game type Examples
Real Time Strategy (RTS) Starcraft II, Warcraft III
Online multiplayer battle arena (MOBA) League of Legends, Dota 2
First person shooter (FPS) Call of Duty ، Rainbow Six ، Counter-Strike ، Fortnite ، Overwatch
Fight Mortal Kombat, Street Fighter, Super Smash Bros.
Sports FIFA, NHL, NBA 2K. Rocket League

What is the #1 esports team?

 

The best esports team in the world is Team Liquid. This team has more than 60 players who compete at a very high level. One of the team’s best victories was when they beat Astralis at the ESL One Cologne as the Best Counter-Strike Team. Apart from this victory, Team Liquid has many other achievements including winning the Intel Grand Slam Championship and the Clash Royale League Global Finals.

What is the most competitive game in esports?

 

One way to measure the competitiveness of an eSport is by the size of its prize pools. With a bigger prize pool, there will likely be more teams competing in tournaments. In 2019, Fortnite had the largest prize pool of $64.4 million. In July of 2019, Epic Games held a four-day Fortnite tournament event that showcased a total of $30 million in prize money.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button