eSports

Top 10 des jeux de sport

Top 10 des jeux de sport


  1. League of Legends
  2. Counter-Strike : Offensive mondiale
  3. C’est un jeu électronique
  4. Dota 2
  5. foyer
  6. Appel du devoir
  7. Notez et observez
  8. arc-en-ciel six sig
  9. ligue de fusée
  10. NBA 2K

1. Ligue des légendes

League of Legends s’appelle Online Multiplayer Battle Arena, ou MOBA, et c’est un jeu sorti par Riot Games en 2009. Dans le jeu, deux équipes de cinq joueurs s’affrontent pour accéder à la carte du jeu afin de détruire le Nexus de l’équipe adverse. , ou port d’attache. De plus, chaque équipe doit défendre son Nexus contre les attaques. Le jeu se joue le plus souvent sur PC.

Dans le domaine de l’esport, League of Legends compte plus de joueurs et de spectateurs que n’importe quel autre jeu. Le jeu compte actuellement plus de 100 millions de joueurs et a établi un record du monde dans le tournoi League of Legends Worlds en 2019 avec 3,9 millions de téléspectateurs. En moyenne en 2019, le jeu a reçu entre 170 000 et 250 000 téléspectateurs lors des compétitions. La cagnotte actuelle de 2020 pour League of Legends est d’environ 9 millions de dollars.

2. Counter-Strike : attaque mondiale

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CSGO) est un jeu de tir à la première personne publié par Valve en 2012. Le jeu se compose de deux équipes de cinq joueurs : une équipe est les terroristes tandis que l’autre équipe est les contre-terroristes. Le groupe terroriste vise à poser les bombes sur l’un des sites piégés tandis que les anti-terroristes tentent de trouver et de désamorcer la bombe dans les 40 secondes après son placement.

CSGO a construit une base de fans très fidèle, car le Counter-Strike original est sorti en 2000 et a été le premier jeu eSport de l’histoire. Pendant la ligue professionnelle, le jeu reçoit en moyenne 100 000 téléspectateurs par jour. En 2019, l’audience quotidienne moyenne était de 200 000. Lors du championnat IEM Katowice en 2019, le jeu a atteint le plus grand nombre de téléspectateurs avec 1,2 million. Jusqu’à présent, le prize pool prévu pour le jeu 2020 est de 20 millions de dollars.

3.Fortnite

Fortnite est un jeu de style bataille royale sorti en 2017 par Epic Games. Pour commencer le match, 100 joueurs quittent des bus volants pour atterrir à différents endroits sur la carte. Après l’atterrissage, les joueurs collectent des matériaux pour construire et rechercher des armes/équipements supplémentaires. Le but est d’éliminer tous les autres joueurs et d’être le dernier joueur debout.

Devenu un jeu de compétition à l’été 2018, Epic Games a accueilli plusieurs tournois tels que les escarmouches d’été et d’automne et la Coupe du monde en 2019. En 2019, l’audience quotidienne moyenne variait de 150 000 à 200 000 avec le plus grand nombre de téléspectateurs. lors de la Coupe du monde Fortnite 2019 à 2,3 millions. De tous les jeux eSports, Fortnite compte le plus grand nombre de joueurs et les plus grandes cagnottes. Le prix total du jeu pour 2020 est actuellement de 7 millions de dollars.

4. Dona 2

Dota 2 est un jeu d’action de stratégie en temps réel publié par Valve Corporation en 2013. Dans le jeu, les joueurs ou « champions » sont divisés en deux équipes de cinq dans le but de vaincre l’ancienne structure de l’ennemi. Tout au long du jeu, les héros montent de niveau et gagnent de l’or grâce à différentes expériences telles que des héros en conflit qui se battent, rampent et construisent. Cet or peut être utilisé pour acheter des objets qui aident le héros à monter de niveau et à améliorer ses capacités.

Dota a un succès dans l’esport et possède sa propre ligue professionnelle appelée Dota Pro Circuit. L’objectif de la plupart des équipes est d’obtenir une place dans le tournoi annuel Dota appelé The International. En 2019, la cagnotte du tournoi était la plus importante de l’histoire de l’esport, totalisant 34 millions de dollars. L’audience moyenne de Dota 2 varie de 70 000 à 100 000, la plus élevée atteignant 328 000 lors des championnats du monde Hearthstone en 2016.

5. Pierre de foyer

Hearthstone est un jeu basé sur des cartes publié par Blizzard Entertainment en 2014. Dans le jeu, les joueurs récupèrent un jeu de 30 cartes de leur jeu pour se battre contre d’autres joueurs dans le match. Tout au long du match, les joueurs jouent à tour de rôle leurs cartes dans le but de diminuer et d’éliminer la santé des autres joueurs. À chaque tour, les joueurs gagnent des cristaux de mana qui leur donnent le pouvoir de jouer aux cartes et d’utiliser les pouvoirs du héros.

Depuis sa sortie, Hearthstone est un jeu compétitif. En 2019, l’audience moyenne du tournoi de Hearthstone variait de 50 à 150 000. Lors des Championnats du monde Hearthstone 2019, le nombre de téléspectateurs a atteint 276 000 tandis que le plus grand nombre de téléspectateurs a été lors des Championnats du monde 2016 à 328 000. Jusqu’à présent en 2020, la cagnotte du jeu est de 4 000 000 $.

6. Appel du devoir

Call of Duty est un jeu de tir à la première personne développé par Activision et sorti pour la première fois en 2003. Le jeu a commencé avec un accent sur la campagne solo, mais a finalement introduit plusieurs modes multijoueurs populaires. Les jeux COD originaux étaient centrés sur le thème de la Seconde Guerre mondiale où les joueurs jouent en tant que soldats et se battent contre des armées adverses. La popularité croissante du combat multijoueur a finalement conduit au développement de la Major League Gaming et du Major League Championship.

Depuis qu’il est devenu compétitif en 2010, COD a continué à introduire de nouvelles versions du jeu. En 2013, le jeu a organisé son premier tournoi mondial Call of Duty avec un prize pool de 1 million de dollars. Aujourd’hui, le nombre moyen de téléspectateurs pour un événement Call of Duty League peut aller de 40 000 à 100 000, le plus grand à 189 000 lors du championnat Call of Duty 2019. Le prize pool 2020 est actuellement de 6 millions de dollars.

7. Regarder

Overwatch est un jeu de tir multijoueur publié par Blizzard Entertainment en 2016. Dans le jeu, les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi 32 héros différents avec lesquels jouer, tous équipés de compétences et de spécialisations différentes. Les héros peuvent assumer l’un des trois rôles suivants, tank, dégâts ou soutien, et s’affronter en équipes de six dans différents modes de jeu de combat. Les modes de jeu incluent Practice Scope, Play/Train vs. AI, Quick Play, Arcade, Competitive Play et Custom Game.

L’Overwatch League a été fondée en 2018 et se compose de 20 équipes réparties en deux conférences. La cagnotte initiale de la ligue était de 3,5 millions de dollars. Aujourd’hui, l’audience moyenne d’un match de saison régulière est d’environ 30 000, tandis que l’audience la plus élevée était de 1,1 million lors de la finale majeure de l’Overwatch League 2018. Le prize pool actuel de 2020 est de 5 millions de dollars.

8. Rainbow Six Sage

Rainbow Six Siege est un jeu de tir à la première personne publié par Ubisoft en 2015. Les joueurs du jeu sont placés en deux équipes opposées de cinq : une équipe est les attaquants ou « contre-terroristes » et l’autre est les défenseurs ou « terroristes » . Le but de l’équipe terroriste est de défendre son territoire, qui contient généralement soit un otage soit une bombe, contre les contre-terroristes qui visent à pénétrer en territoire ennemi pour démanteler la bombe ou sauver l’otage.

Rainbow Six Pro League a été créée en 2016 et se compose de sept régions mondiales différentes. Bien que les premiers tours n’aient pas un grand nombre de téléspectateurs, les tours suivants vont de 40 à 50 000 téléspectateurs et peuvent atteindre 100 000 lors du dernier tour. Le plus grand nombre de téléspectateurs pour le jeu s’est produit lors du Six Invitational en février 2020. Pendant l’Invitational, le plus grand nombre de téléspectateurs était de 303 000 et la cagnotte était de 3 millions de dollars.

9. Périodique des missiles

Rocket League est un jeu développé par Psyonix et sorti en 2015. Dans le jeu, les joueurs contrôlent des voitures spéciales pour jouer principalement au football. Comme au football, le but du jeu est de pousser le ballon avec votre équipe automatique et de marquer le plus de buts dans l’équipe adverse. Cependant, les voitures sont propulsées par des fusées, ce qui signifie qu’elles peuvent rouler très vite ou « booster » et peuvent également voler dans les airs.

En 2016, la Rocket League Championship Series a commencé avec un prize pool commençant à 55 000 $. Aujourd’hui, la cagnotte de la série de championnats est passée à plus de 350 000 dollars. En moyenne, les téléspectateurs des événements réguliers de la Rocket League vont de 25 à 30 000. Le jeu a reçu le plus de téléspectateurs en décembre 2019 lors de la finale de la saison 8 de Rocket League avec 206 000 téléspectateurs.

10. NBA 2K

NBA 2K est un jeu de sport compétitif lancé pour la première fois en 1999 par Sega et acquis par 2K Sports en 2005. Dans le mode de jeu normal, les joueurs choisissent une équipe NBA pour participer à un match de basket traditionnel à 5 ​​contre 5. Chaque année, une nouvelle version est sorti du jeu avec des joueurs, des menus, des graphismes et des modes de jeu mis à jour.

La NBA 2K League a été introduite pour la première fois en 2018 et a un partenariat avec la NBA. Il y a un total de 23 équipes dans la Ligue 2K qui appartiennent toutes aux équipes respectives de la NBA. Une saison régulière dans la ligue dure 15 semaines, avec huit équipes assurant une place dans l’après-saison. La cagnotte des séries éliminatoires totalise 900 000 $, le champion attribuant 420 000 $. Lors de la finale de la Ligue 2K 2019, le jeu a atteint le plus grand nombre de téléspectateurs à 61,8K.

Des instructions

 

Certains des jeux les plus populaires dans les sports électroniques incluent :

  • League of Legends
  • Counter-Strike : Offensive mondiale (CSGO)
  • C’est un jeu électronique
  • Dota 2
  • foyer
  • Appel du devoir (COD)
  • Notez et observez
  • arc-en-ciel six sig
  • ligue de fusée
  • NBA 2K

A quels jeux se joue l’esport ?

 

Il existe de nombreux types de jeux différents qui sont joués dans les sports électroniques. Voici quelques-uns des différents types de jeux avec des exemples de chacun :

Type de jeu Exemples
Stratégie en temps réel (RTS) Starcraft II, Warcraft III
Arène de combat multijoueur en ligne (MOBA) Ligue des légendes, Dota 2
Jeu de tir à la première personne (FPS) Call of Duty, Rainbow Six, Counter-Strike, Fortnite, Overwatch
Lutte Mortal Kombat, Street Fighter, Super Smash Bros.
Des sports FIFA, LNH, NBA 2K. ligue de fusée

Quelle est l’équipe d’esports n°1 ?

 

La meilleure équipe d’esports au monde est Team Liquid. Cette équipe compte plus de 60 joueurs qui évoluent à un très haut niveau. L’une des meilleures victoires de l’équipe a été lorsqu’elle a battu Astralis à l’ESL One Cologne en tant que meilleure équipe Counter-Strike. Outre cette victoire, Team Liquid a de nombreuses autres réalisations, notamment la victoire du championnat Intel Grand Slam et la finale mondiale de la Clash Royale League.

Quel est le jeu le plus compétitif de l’esport ?

 

Une façon de mesurer la compétitivité d’un eSport est par la taille de ses cagnottes. Avec une plus grande cagnotte, il y aura probablement plus d’équipes en compétition dans les tournois. En 2019, Fortnite avait le plus gros prize pool de 64,4 millions de dollars. En juillet 2019, Epic Games a organisé un tournoi Fortnite de quatre jours qui a présenté un total de 30 millions de dollars en prix.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Bouton retour en haut de la page

eSports

Top 10 Sports Games

Top 10 Sports Games


  1. league of legends
  2. Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
  3. It is an electronic game
  4. Dota 2
  5. hearthstone
  6. Call of duty
  7. Note and watch
  8. rainbow six sig
  9. Rocket League
  10. NBA 2K

1. League of Legends

League of Legends is called Online Multiplayer Battle Arena, or MOBA, and it is a game released by Riot Games in 2009. In the game, there are two teams of five players competing to get to the game map to destroy the opposing team’s Nexus. , or homebase. In addition, each team must defend their Nexus from being attacked. The game is most commonly played on PC.

In the esports arena, League of Legends has more players and spectators than any other game. The game currently has more than 100 million players and set a world record in the League of Legends Worlds tournament in 2019 with 3.9 million viewers. On average in 2019, the game received between 170,000 to 250,000 viewers during competitions. The current 2020 prize pool for League of Legends is around $9 million.

2. Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CSGO) is a first-person shooter game released by Valve in 2012. The game consists of two teams of five players: one team is the terrorists while the other team is the counter-terrorists. The terrorist group aims to plant the bombs at one of the booby-trapped sites while the anti-terrorists try to find and defuse the bomb within 40 seconds after it is planted.

CSGO has built a very loyal fan base, as the original Counter-Strike was released in 2000 and was the first eSport game in history. During the professional league, the game receives an average of 100,000 viewers per day. In 2019, the average daily viewership was 200 thousand. During the IEM Katowice Championship in 2019, the game reached the most viewership at 1.2 million. So far, the expected 2020 game prize pool is $20 million.

3. Fortnite

Fortnite is a battle royale style game released in 2017 by Epic Games. To start the match, 100 players leave flying buses to land at different locations around the map. After landing, players collect materials to build and search for additional weapons/equipment. The goal is to eliminate all the other players and be the last player standing.

Having become a competitive game in the summer of 2018, Epic Games hosted several tournaments such as the Summer and Autumn Skirmishes and the World Cup in 2019. In 2019, the average daily viewership ranged from 150 thousand to 200 thousand with the largest number of viewers during 2019 Fortnite World Cup at 2.3 million. Of all the eSports games, Fortnite has the largest number of players and the largest prize pools. The total prize money for the game for 2020 is currently $7 million.

4. Dota 2

Dota 2 is a real-time strategy action game released by Valve Corporation in 2013. In the game, players or “champions” are divided into two teams of five with the goal of defeating the ancient structure of the enemy. Throughout the game, heroes level up and earn gold through different experiences such as feuding heroes fighting, crawling, and building. This gold can be used to buy items that help the hero to level up and improve his abilities.

Dota has a successful esports following and has its own professional league called Dota Pro Circuit. The goal of most teams is to get a place in the annual Dota tournament called The International. In 2019, the tournament’s prize pool was the largest in esports history, totaling $34 million. The average viewership for Dota 2 ranges from 70K to 100K with the highest reaching 328K during the Hearthstone World Championships in 2016.

5. Hearthstone

Hearthstone is a card-based game released by Blizzard Entertainment in 2014. In the game, players collect a deck of 30 cards from their deck to fight against other players in the match. Throughout the match, players take turns playing their cards with the goal of decreasing and eliminating other players’ health. With each turn, players gain Mana crystals that give them the power to play cards and use the hero’s powers.

Since its release, Hearthstone has been a competitive game. By 2019, the average viewership for a Hearthstone tournament ranged from 50 to 150 thousand. In the 2019 Hearthstone World Championships, the number of viewers reached 276 thousand while the largest number of viewers was during the 2016 World Championships at 328 thousand. So far in 2020, the game’s prize pool is $4,000,000.

6. Call of Duty

Call of Duty is a first-person shooter developed by Activision and first released in 2003. The game started with a focus on single player campaign but eventually introduced several popular multiplayer modes. The original COD games centered around the theme of World War II where players play as soldiers and fight against opposing armies. The growing popularity of multiplayer combat eventually led to the development of Major League Gaming and Major League Championship.

Since it first became competitive in 2010, COD has continued to introduce new versions of the game. In 2013, the game held its first global Call of Duty tournament which boasted a prize pool of $1 million. Today, average viewers for a Call of Duty League event can range from 40K to 100K with the largest at 189K during the 2019 Call of Duty Championship. The 2020 prize pool is currently $6 million.

7. Watching

Overwatch is a multiplayer shooter game released by Blizzard Entertainment in 2016. In the game, players can choose from 32 different heroes to play with, all of whom are equipped with different skill sets and specializations. Heroes can take on one of three roles including tank, damage or support and compete in teams of six in different combat game modes. Game modes include Practice Scope, Play/Train vs. AI, Quick Play, Arcade, Competitive Play, and Custom Game.

The Overwatch League was founded in 2018 and consists of 20 teams divided into two conferences. The league’s initial prize pool was $3.5 million. Today, the average viewership for a regular season match is around 30K while the highest viewership was 1.1 million during the 2018 Overwatch League major finals. The current 2020 prize pool is $5 million.

8. Rainbow Six Sage

Rainbow Six Siege is a first-person shooter game released by Ubisoft in 2015. Players in the game are placed in two opposing teams of five: one team is the attackers or “counter-terrorists” and the other is the defenders or “terrorists”. The goal of the terrorist team is to defend its territory, which usually contains either a hostage or a bomb, from counter-terrorists who aim to penetrate enemy territory to dismantle the bomb or rescue the hostage.

Rainbow Six Pro League was established in 2016 and consists of seven different global regions. Although the initial rounds do not have a large number of viewers, subsequent rounds range from 40-50 thousand viewers and can reach 100 thousand during the last round. The most viewership for the game occurred during The Six Invitational in February 2020. During the Invitational, the highest viewership was 303k and the prize pool was $3 million.

9. Missile periodic

Rocket League is a game developed by Psyonix and released in 2015. In the game, players control special cars to play mainly soccer. Like soccer, the aim of the game is to push the ball down with your auto team and score the most goals on the opposing team. However, the cars are rocket-powered, which means they can drive very fast or “boost” and can also fly through the air.

In 2016, the Rocket League Championship Series began with a prize pool starting at $55,000. Today, the prize pool for the Championship Series has increased to more than 350 thousand dollars. On average, viewers of regular Rocket League events range from 25 to 30 thousand. The game received the most viewers in December of 2019 during the Rocket League Season 8 Finals with 206,000 viewers.

10. NBA 2K

NBA 2K is a competitive sports game that was first released in 1999 by Sega and acquired by 2K Sports in 2005. In the normal game mode, players choose an NBA team to compete in a traditional 5v5 basketball game. Each year, a new version is released From the game with updated players, menus, graphics and game modes.

The NBA 2K League was first introduced in 2018 and has a partnership with the NBA. There are a total of 23 teams in the 2K League that are all owned by the respective NBA teams. A regular season in the league lasts 15 weeks, with eight teams securing a place in the post-season. The playoff prize pool totals $900,000, with the Champion awarding $420,000. During the 2019 2K League Finals, the game reached the highest number of viewers at 61.8K.

Instructions

 

Some of the most popular games in esports include:

  • league of legends
  • Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CSGO)
  • It is an electronic game
  • Dota 2
  • hearthstone
  • Call of Duty (COD)
  • Note and watch
  • rainbow six sig
  • Rocket League
  • NBA 2K

What games are played in esports?

 

There are many different types of games that are played in esports. Here are some of the different types of games along with examples of each:

Game type Examples
Real Time Strategy (RTS) Starcraft II, Warcraft III
Online multiplayer battle arena (MOBA) League of Legends, Dota 2
First person shooter (FPS) Call of Duty ، Rainbow Six ، Counter-Strike ، Fortnite ، Overwatch
Fight Mortal Kombat, Street Fighter, Super Smash Bros.
Sports FIFA, NHL, NBA 2K. Rocket League

What is the #1 esports team?

 

The best esports team in the world is Team Liquid. This team has more than 60 players who compete at a very high level. One of the team’s best victories was when they beat Astralis at the ESL One Cologne as the Best Counter-Strike Team. Apart from this victory, Team Liquid has many other achievements including winning the Intel Grand Slam Championship and the Clash Royale League Global Finals.

What is the most competitive game in esports?

 

One way to measure the competitiveness of an eSport is by the size of its prize pools. With a bigger prize pool, there will likely be more teams competing in tournaments. In 2019, Fortnite had the largest prize pool of $64.4 million. In July of 2019, Epic Games held a four-day Fortnite tournament event that showcased a total of $30 million in prize money.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button